I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 Reviews

16030  |  PROSTAFF 3S
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$167 - C$319 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sleek and light. Great optics.
 
The binoculars are quite light in weight.Not such a burden on long hikes. These are well worth the cost b

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 review by Andre L can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andre L
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Xmas
 
Christmas gift

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 review by Barbara Hopkins can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Barbara Hopkins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality Pair of Binoculars
 
Bought these on sale, very impressed with them. Good clear vision, the eye pieces extend out so your eyes are the right distance away from the lens. Really good pair of binoculars, 100% would recommend. The only thing I wish these had was tripod capability.

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 review by Steve can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very sharp and clear view
 
Excellent clarity for viewing wildlife. I wish it was a little lighter for carrying while hiking.

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 review by Jerry can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great christmas party gift
 
Ordered for christmas party prize at company event and they were a hit

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 review by Triangle can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Triangle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very clear sight picture
 
Used these in Alaska great fog proof and super clear saw lots of wild life with them

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 review by Chad can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Chad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good all purpose binoculars
 
I had a Very old pair of binoculars. Getting ready for a trip to South America, so thought it was time. I am very pleased with the sharpness and stability they provide.

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 review by Suki can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Suki
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
I like it good product love it I can see all objects as closed as I want

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 review by Leonardo69 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Leonardo69
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great first pair of binoculars
 
I love these binoculars, though they are my first pair and I’ve never really owned a quality pair of binoculars,I would say these are definitely great first pair.

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 review by Bfitz88 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Bfitz88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great for Alaska bird watching
 
I purchased these for a recent cruise to Alaska. They performed well for the eco tours to look for birds and bears off in the distance. They are a bit larger than I had hoped but still a good set to use.

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8x42 review by Jp7504 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Jp7504
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter