I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black Reviews

Black  |  3329  |  6_7-13mm
Add Alert For Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$400 - C$550 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
problem in display
 
the display was blur when zoomed out making focus and taking picture impossible. it defeated the purpose of zoom len.

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black review by Albert Cheng can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Albert Cheng
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Extremely good value for the money.

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black review by hjohnlm can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
hjohnlm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent item. My wife is very happy.

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black review by Randy Kearnes can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Randy Kearnes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Wonderful lens, for a f1.8 aperture it can't be beat

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black review by William A. Bolduc can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
William A. Bolduc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Thanks

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black review by Ross Walters can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ross Walters
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
OK but is overly sensitive to dust and shocks.

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black review by John Neilson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John Neilson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
My favourite lens I use most.

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black review by Hammergurl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Hammergurl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Amazing lens! Forget buying the 30-110 lens and having to change it. This one does it all!!!

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black review by Jonathan K can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jonathan K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great sharp lens !
 
The 1 Nikkor 18.5mm f/1.8 is a nice prime lens that delivers very high sharpness. The 18.5mm f/1.8 1-Nikkor lens is a welcome addition to my Nikon 1 kit. It’s small, light, and very sharp. Nikon has done a great job delivering a lens that can be used in low-light conditions with the 1-series cameras.for this price point –> unbeatable!http://schwungsau.com/2014/11/20/mini-lens-review-nikon-1-nikkor-18-5mm-f1-8/

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black review by Heribert Raab can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Heribert Raab
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... out yet but it I think I will really enjoy having
 
I have not had a chance to try it out yet but it I think I will really enjoy having it

Nikon 6_7-13mm 1 NIKKOR 6.7-13mm f/3.5-5.6 VR Black review by Judy Henderson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Judy Henderson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  82 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter