I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB Reviews

7246
Add Alert For Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$37 - C$260 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Expected Nikon quality
 
Amazing optics. Bright. Very large field of view. Great for hiking, great views of star clusters, great for wildlife. Typical Nikon quality. Couldn’t be happier. And oh yah, WATERPROOF!!

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB review by Matthew Naccarato can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Matthew Naccarato
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Greater Magnification
 
You get greater magnification at the expense of a little brightness. I have found out in the line that the 10x50 is brighter and gives the best clarity out of the entire line in trade offs.But beware of quality control in this brand. I gave 4 stars due to the magnification capabilities.

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB review by Nom De Plume can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nom De Plume
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/06/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great glass, LOUSY Caps.
 
I bought these because I wanted a little further reach when birding, or looking at boats from the beach, than my 8x50s provide. In this, they excel. Clear, bright, great when used from a stable location.Make no mistake- these are higher power binoculars, and if you do not have the ability to stabilize these with your arms there will be noticeable "shake" in the field of view. However, there is a front cap that unscrews that allows you to mount these on a tripod with a cheap adapter, also availab...

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB review by Florida Outdoors Guy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Florida Outdoors Guy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wyregulować do oczów szerokość i zum
 
Odbiór bardzo dobry oczy nie bola nie za ciezka rolnetka za ta cene bardzo dobra

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB review by Pyzia can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pyzia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
Gave them to my son for Christmas.He loves them.

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB review by Tim Austin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tim Austin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Gift for wife
 
Bought it as a gift for my wife. She loves observing the sky and nature. Great quality product. Easy to handle, quality finish and even for the price I would say it's still good value.

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB review by Andrzej Kobiella can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrzej Kobiella
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great binoculars
 
Work great. Tried them on comparison to others at home and found to be the best

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB review by JACSTEEL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JACSTEEL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
excellent
 
After trying a few pairs these were the best, good quality very sharp. I use for plane spotting when not at home using my scope, a little heavy but excellent binocs for the money came with a nice strap not like some others I tried, overall I am happy with my purchase.

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB review by Anthony Radford can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anthony Radford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Calidad extraordinaria
 
Alcanza perfecto

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB review by Javier SP can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Javier SP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Un buon acquisto.
 
Ottimo, comprato per un regalo, ho fatto un bel figurone. D'altronde Nikon è già una garanzia di per se! L'unica pecca è che è un po' pesante.

Nikon 7246 Action Extreme 12x50 ATB review by Riccardo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Riccardo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter