I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter Reviews

27104
Add Alert For Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$80 - C$173 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
Got this as a gift for my mom, and she says it works.

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter review by Jarel Villarroya can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jarel Villarroya
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great quality. Fast shipping

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter review by Attaora can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Attaora
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Very useful but there is a limit of usable distance for the trigger.

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter review by Aftershave can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aftershave
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fonctionnalité.
 
Utilisé avec Nikon Z6, fonctionne très bien avec le WR-R10. Bon achat.

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter review by Client d'Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Client d'Amazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
a very good product.
 
I used this as a sender to my receiver wr-1 on my Nikon D-810.

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter review by Hafedh I AlMahfoudh can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Hafedh I AlMahfoudh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I wouldn't lay or support the camera on them.
 
They work well. Can't currently comment on battery life or durability although my Z7 battery needed a recharge and the R10/T10 keep on going. The units appear "dainty" so I always store them in their accompanying pouch when not in use.

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter review by markag can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
markag
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it!
 
Use this on my Nikon D850. Great for low light photos.

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter review by Colt 6920 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Colt 6920
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well with the new Nikon Z7 camera
 
One of the things I really missed with my Nikon 1 J5 camera was any way to trigger the shutter remotely over than via a self-timer. Happily, my new Nikon Z7 camera works very well with this wireless remote transmitter and the matching WR-R10 receiver that plugs into the lower side port on the Z7. I was surprised at how small both parts of this system are, which allows me to always have them with me in my camera waist pouch. Also, although these cost more than a cable release, they are also a lot...

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter review by Man in the Middle can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Man in the Middle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
OEM equipment at a good price
 
OEM equipment at a good price. Quick service.

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter review by Kardy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kardy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great with D5600. Remember you need the transceiver with it.

Nikon 27104 WR-T10 Wireless Remote Controller transmitter review by Seamus can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Seamus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter