I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800)

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) Reviews

4800
Add Alert For Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$22 - C$25 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I was happy to be able to get one like my old ...
 
I was happy to be able to get one like my old camera, but it is having the same problems as the old one had, the, the shutter not always opening on the lens. Other wise it is good.

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) review by carol can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
carol
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not Bad
 
Obviously not as good as my Nikon SLR but very convenient. Nice pictures in a lighted setting, not so good otherwise but that is to be expected.

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) review by Lexovet can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lexovet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon Quality
 
Nikon quality in a camera w/ a built-in viewfinder

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) review by Richard A. Cochrane can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Richard A. Cochrane
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
I love it but you can only use up to 2 gig sd

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) review by David Adamson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David Adamson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great older camera with low storage requirements
 
bought this camera and accessory at a really great price( 32 dollar that day. 2nd one I have owned. Use for a back up work camera ( mostly landscape type pics and a few close up shots). Works great. Dependable. and does not take up as my pixels / space in memory. Successfully use 32 gb memory without issue even though it may not recommed. These generations of Nikon are great little cameras. The batteries might be aa or the larger nikor format, so choice accordingly depending on which version you...

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) review by Ms. KnitEng can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ms. KnitEng
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Camera!!
 
Great camera. I love this camera. It has different setting for different places. Takes great photo's.

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) review by Lissa C can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lissa C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It is exactly like the camera I was replacing that was purchased more ...
 
The camera was more than I expected. It turned out to be new in the box - rather than the 'good condition' as advertised. It is exactly like the camera I was replacing that was purchased more than a decade ago for about five times as much money. I am exceptionally pleased with the purchase.

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) review by upset customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
upset customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Vendor was really good to work with.

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) review by Bonnie H. Smith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bonnie H. Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
As expected
 
I have had two of these, One was submerged in water and quit working. I liked the ease of use and picture quality so found a used one to replace it.

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) review by SHANER can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SHANER
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
I love the camera, need to find more cards for it though as I have bought a couple and they dont seem to work in it just the one that came with it, however none the less I love my camera and would buy again..

Nikon SY-1-72 72mm Adapter Ring (4800) review by Melisa Mumford can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Melisa Mumford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter