I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars Reviews

62217
Add Alert For Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$448 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great portable variable power binoculars
 
My first contact with the Pentax 8-16X21 was a best recommendation in National Geographic Magazine. They advised how these binoculars were clear enough to read down several lines on an optometrist chart at 100 yards whereas others tested would only allow 2 lines. I have only had mine a short time but would agree the quality is excellent.They are easy to focus, adjust power, and to carry. Great for hunting or birdwatching.

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars review by bobby54 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
bobby54
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pentax 62217 UCF II 8-16x21 Zoom Binocular
 
This is a nice compact little binoc. We use it for bird watching mostly. Lightweight and not cumbersome. They seem quite strong and think they will serve us well in the field.

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars review by JMM65 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JMM65
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pop up button for individual eye focus sticks in the in position
 
Very nice compact variable power binoculars. My only complaint is the pop up button for individual eye focus or calibration, tends to stick in the "in" position if there is any dust present. Other than that...clear definition, comfortable to hold, focus and zoom.

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars review by Douglas T. Mccartney can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Douglas T. Mccartney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Binoculars
 
These binoculars are very compact and well built and appear to be of high quality. Just what I was looking for.

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars review by Kit Skelton can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kit Skelton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Things Come In Small Pakcages
 
I was a little disappointed opening the box, these binoculars seemed pretty puny. After using them for the first 5 minutes I realized they are allot of power packed down. These compact very light weight binoculars offer excellent eye relief and optical power and clarity. The zoom feature really boosts their potential. I hope I never lose them.

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars review by Brian can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Did not like
 
The cover for the batteries would not stay on and the batteries keep falling on the ground, I am not impressed.

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars review by Lorenzo Gould can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lorenzo Gould
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good. Real Good
 
A great set of Binos I bought for the wife for Mothers Day. Lightweight, good adjustability. Worth the price for sure.

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars review by Walsh can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Walsh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product for fix or objects with little movement.
 
Binoculars smaller than expected. Very clear view, compac and light for travelling. Not easy to find an object in movement because of the narrow range field,

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars review by Yves Poirier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Yves Poirier
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pentax Zoom II, 8-16x21
 
Avec un nom comme 'Pentax' j'étais certain que la qualité serait au rendez-vous. Et je n'ai pas été déçu. Les jumelles par elle-même sont parfaites - Le seul petit point d'ombre au tableau, c'est l'absence de capuchons protecteurs pour les lentilles du bas, tandis qu'il y en a pour les lentilles du haut. Je recommande ces jumelles sans hésitation... C'est ce à quoi je m'attendais avec 'Pentax' de toute façon.

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars review by SERGE BIBAUD can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SERGE BIBAUD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great set for the price. Light and clear viewing.

Pentax 62217 UCF Zoom II 8 - 16 x 21 Binoculars review by Debra Waters can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Debra Waters
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter