I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight Reviews

P-B-5200-12-S01-RB
Add Alert For PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Satisfied my needs. Perfect.I like the digital display to show the charging and discharging of the battery.

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome!!

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight review by L. Stone can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
L. Stone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight review by Dalton Hylton can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dalton Hylton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
5star
 
Awesome product! Works perfectly and is handy on the go thx:)

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight review by AP can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
AP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I easily get about 3 iphone 4s charges out of it
 
Received in time, works as expected. I easily get about 3 iphone 4s charges out of it. The best feature is the digital display of remaining charge so there is no guesswork....It does not get heated up during charging or discharging as some other may have experienced.

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight review by AmazonShopper100 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
AmazonShopper100
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight review by Rik can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
You will like this one
 
Awesome charger. Durable, charges fast. I can charge my iPhone 6 two times + a bit. I have bought 2 of these with no issues.

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight review by aaron can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
aaron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome for travelling!

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight review by Andrew MacDonald can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew MacDonald
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
amazing products by PNY
 
Never heard of this company until I received the 7400 powerpack (which I now carry with me everywhere). The 2 USB outs are brilliant (even if one is only 1A). Bought this for the wife since she constantly kept stealing mine! Bigger than the "lipstick" sized backup batteries, but not too big that you hate carrying it. Must have.

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight review by Paul B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
amazing
 
Great, the battery holds a charge for more than 2 days. Great product I highly recommend it for anyone who travels

PNY P-B-5200-12-S01-RB Portable 5200mAh Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight review by mike can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter