I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI Reviews

RZ01-02170100-R3U1  |  Atheris
Add Alert For Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$64 - C$90 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great and I've had no problems
 
Had for awhile.First gaming mouse.Works great and I've had no problems.

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI review by Mark can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
Every year the mouse breaks. Meaning I have to send it back to Razer to get a new one.

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI review by Binogure can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Binogure
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... and this Atheris got the same accurateness and feeling like it. This mouse is good for a gamer ...
 
I got Mamba for two years and this Atheris got the same accurateness and solid feeling like it. This mouse is good for a gamer like me with a small hand and it is comfortable either gaming or working.

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI review by alex can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very comfortable to use for fingertip grip but quality is questionable.
 
2nd DeathAdder . I love how it's very comfortable to hold however the rubber pad on the thumb seems to peel off after sometime on both mice. My first one had issues with the left mouse button double clicking. The 2nd one had issues where the middle mouse/wheel key has spotty registration. Had to press it really hard to register. Of course both issues happened when it's already outside of the 2 yr warranty... I doubt I have reached the 50million rated clicks for the middle button.

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI review by Ray can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ray
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Average gaming grade mouse
 
Mouse was shipped with a small crack at the bottom of the body. Was such a hairline that i ignored and continued use. The mouse had a very unstable polling rate that varied widely between 600h-1000hz. Was not that smooth when using in games like cs:go. Was replaced within 2 years. Cheaper quality than Logitech or Steelseries offerings.

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI review by Davedave can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Davedave
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
double clicking hardware issue
 
I've had this mouse for a bit and let me tell you its only a matter of time before it starts double clicking or in my case clicking 5 times when you press the button once. their customer support told me to wait 5 minutes while they looked for someone to help fix it knowing the wait time to get disconnected from their live chat is 5 minutes. the next guy i talked to couldn't help me and told me to buy a new mouse. its a good mouse while it lasts.

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI review by milan roman can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
milan roman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
It's OK as a mouse ... though middle click is fragile

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI review by Jerry can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
and comes with fairly annoying software required for the setup and programming of buttons
 
Worked for EXACTLY one year and then middle-click stopped working without warning. It was used lightly and sparingly for one full year before failing, which should be a big red flag for first time Razer buyers. The RGB effects (if you truly care) are unimpressive. A well-lit room will overpower it and once its covered in by a hand you can't make out any of the effects. It's made of light, cheap-feeling plastic, feels flimsy and breakable in your hand, and comes with fairly annoying software requ...

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, by far my favorite mice of the market
 
Works great, by far my favorite mice of the market. If you have big hands this is what you are looking for.

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI review by Jebediah Springfield can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jebediah Springfield
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Never been disappointed with a Razer product. Excellent quality and love the colors!

Razer Atheris, Ambidextrous Bluetooth Wireless Portable Gaming-Grade Mouse, 7,200 DPI review by Jennifer Grandbois can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jennifer Grandbois
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  429 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter