I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black Reviews

RZ03-02190200-R3U1  |  BlackWidow
Add Alert For Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$20 - C$414 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazing keyboard
 
Pros: - Beautiful responsiveness- Nice clicky sound- Lights are phenomenal - Cable is long and easy to cable manage, and is detachable- Amazing detachable wrist rest Cons: - The clicky keys can be irritating for other people, I have a noise cancelling headset, so isn't a problem for me, but they are LOUD.- This thing is a total dust and fingerprint magnet, hard to see with the led's lit up, but when i shine a flashlight on the keyboard, theres a lot of dust and oils from my fingers on there, and...

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black review by brendan m. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
brendan m.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The keyboard and the mouse work very well,
 
I use it for gaming.

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black review by Louise Lavoie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Louise Lavoie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
love it

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black review by Candace Leggett can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Candace Leggett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love the orange switches on this guy
 
I love the orange switches on this guy. Chroma is a nice feature as well, kind of gimmicky but eh, I bought into it lol. I like the board.I worry that the USB port on the keyboard itself is a bit weak. It goes in nicely but I am going to avoid stressing it at all. I wish it didn't come sticking directly out the back and instead plugged in underneath or something so there was no risk of strain.

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black review by Connor McBrine-Ellis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Connor McBrine-Ellis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Its perfect!
 
I love everything about it, but sadly its verry loud. I will get used to it.

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black review by Kathleen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kathleen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Everything as expected

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black review by Kevin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kevin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very compact and light. Highly recommended.
 
Bought this and the black widow chroma v2 with yellow switches for comparison. Keyboard noise was almost the same. Not much diff between the yellow and orange switches. Ended up choosing this one because the10 keyless is lighter and so much more compact. It’s strictly for gaming so I don’t miss the numberpad. Highly unlikely I’ll ever switch back to full size keyboard now.

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black review by Scott can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Built quality really bad
 
Crack on the front logo light.Paint mistake on the back where the USB plug is.Careless cut trace on the bottom.Ripp on the stand.Uneven paint on every key caps.It’s my first and last Razer product. Never gonna trust this brand.

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black review by monokeith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
monokeith
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Insane keyboard, now pro in being pro

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great keyboard
 
Amazing keyboard i love it so much, I got the one with the orange switches and I can say this wrist rest is easily the best wrist rest for a keyboard there is. Everything works great and it is a purchase well worth the money. The spacebar is a bit iffy though, sometimes doublespaces just took my hands to get used to the little force I have to use for the spacebar. Thank you

Razer BlackWidow TE Chroma V2 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard: Green Key Switches - Tactile & Clicky - Chroma RGB Lighting - Magnetic Wrist Rest - Programmable Macro Functionality - Matte Black review by Cem can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cem
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  45 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter