I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches Reviews

RZ03-01760100-R3U1  |  BlackWidow
Add Alert For Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$225 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Currently my favorite mechanical keyboard.
 
Pros: -Razer has switched manufacturer of their switches from Kailh to Greetech and with that, there's been a vast improvement to switch quality. These new switches sound better and feel a lot more crisp than the 2014 Razer Green switch. Supposedly these are now rated to last 80 million instead of 60 million but only time will tell if that's true.-Razer has brought back traditional MX Blues for those that prefer them, but only on the BlackWidow Ultimate.-With the new Razer Green switch, they've ...

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches review by Vivian D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Vivian D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Plug and play- Durable!
 
Pros: I love the metal construction and the clicky feel is exactly what i was looking for.Software easy to installI love the quality of construction, even the usb is wrapped!great replacement for my old keyboard. I was torn with razer, as the price can sometimes be high, but the military grade metal was the quality and durability i was looking for! Cons: -price- thankfully i don't foresee buying another keyboard for awhile Overall Review: -Software seems a little basic, but sufficient easy enoug...

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches review by malcom h. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
malcom h.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality Product
 
Pros: - Good Sound, very responsive- Easy to read key font- Great LED lighting- Very Configurable in Windows 10 with Razer Synapse software Cons: - Lacking Configuration functionality in Mac OS X El Capitan (advanced Chroma keyboard lighting configuration)

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product! Awesome Lighting easy systerm
 
Pros: loving the custom and ready lighting setting. overall awesome! Cons: only number keypad dont have at the side.

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Satisfying switches and reliable!
 
Pros: Have had nothing but a great experience with this keyboard! Works well, RGB lighting is nice and the customization through razor's software works pretty solid. Haven't had any issues with the product since i've received it. A bit pricey , maybe wait for a sale unless you absolutely need a replacement. I spilled water on my previous keyboard so i just bought this outright. Cons: - no wrist rest- no media keys

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches review by Vijay V. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Vijay V.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
5/5
 
Pros: Tactile feel, high quality, feels durable Cons: Cord is a little longer than necessary

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
love it honestly
 
Pros: everything Cons: none Overall Review: buy it trust me

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches review by Anthony V. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anthony V.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
E key doesn't work...
 
Pros: Keys feels nice when clicked (and work) Cons: Keys are raised and bottoms are exposed... looks ugly and will get dirty fastE key does not work... seriously..

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches review by Michael Z. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael Z.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Keyboard!
 
Pros: - I find this keyboard much better than a Cherry MX Blue keyboard - RGB functions are really cool! - Solid Construction - Definitely buy if you're looking for a quality keyboard to game/type on Cons: - Razer Synapse Software Overall Review: I would definitely recommend this product to others!

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches review by Nicholas K. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Nicholas K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love the keyboard
 
Pros: Pretty good for typing and gamingSeems solidGood Quality Cons: Just loud click every type Overall Review: I would get this keyboard if your a fan of razer productsGood quality keyboard

Razer BlackWidow X Chroma, RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal, Green Switches review by Daniel C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Daniel C.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  117 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter