I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout Reviews

RZ03-01770100-R3M1  |  BlackWidow
Add Alert For Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$180 - C$308 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
awesome product
 
Pros: compact, solid, good looking keyboard Cons: to loud for my girlfriend...

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great keyboard and quality build
 
Pros: - Keypresses are firm but responsive and feel comfortable- Lighting effects with Razer Synapse and multiple lighting patterns with RGB configuration- Solid construction, not made of cheap material- Compact design for smaller desks or game areas Cons: - Loud key clicks- Synapse configuration is more complex than included instructions

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout review by Brandon B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Brandon B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome product
 
Pros: - Keyboard is solid and the quality is very good- Keys are great, and RGB lighting is very vivid- Packaging is very attractive, like most Razer products- 2 stickers included (I LOVE FREE STICKERS) Cons: - Poor to non-existant instructions - basically they tell you how to plug in a USB cable and what a FN key is- Software is decent, but leaves a bit to be desired for new users- Pricey (but most Razer products are over priced)- First time using the Synapse software was infuriating as profile...

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout review by Paul V. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Paul V.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Gaming Keyboard Ever
 
I have had a few gaming keyboards in my gaming life, and i will say this is the best gaming and aesthetic wise, i would recommend this keyboard to any gamer out there

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout review by Caleb Arnold can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Caleb Arnold
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
FORCED ONLINE MODE SUCKS
 
Razer actually forces you to login to their software every time you turn on the computer. There use to be an offline mode; but they are forcing you online now. Just terrible. Would have returned this Razer keyboard if I had noticed earlier. Last Razer product I will be purchasing.

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout review by Sean Doherty can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sean Doherty
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
arrive broken

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout review by Pierre can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pierre
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
she likes the mechanical noise and feel of the keyboard
 
I bought it for my wife, she likes the mechanical noise and feel of the keyboard however it came damaged, I still haven't returned it.

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout review by Mariusz Janiszewski can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mariusz Janiszewski
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good choice
 
good choice

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout review by Michael Marcel Bilodeau-Martel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael Marcel Bilodeau-Martel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Love it but its so loud...

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout review by Client d'Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Client d'Amazon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great, would've liked a small addition
 
I liked the feel and look of the keyboard, I would've liked if there we at least some special multimedia buttons

Razer BlackWidow X Tournament Edition Chroma, RGB Mechanical, Military Grade Metal, Compact Layout review by Erwin Galvez Aguilar can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Erwin Galvez Aguilar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  121 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter