I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches Reviews

RZ03-01760800-R3U1  |  BlackWidow
Add Alert For Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$123 - C$206 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate - Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard
 
Pros: i did buy that keyboard and wow i love it ... light rbg awesome and shortscuts macro very usefull... i recommend Razer for all gamers Cons: nothing Overall Review: i recommand razer to all gamers

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches review by david l. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
david l.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Must have for all gamers
 
Pros: Awesome LED backlightingUltra responsive keysSatisfying click while typingBuilt strong enough to double up as blunt weapon Cons: No separate switches for volume control

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches review by Evan A. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Evan A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Les touches sont bruyantes.
 
La construction de ce clavier est très robuste, mais la simple raison pour laquelle je ne l'ai pas aimé, ce sont les commutateurs mécaniques razer vert. Ils sont très bruyants... Malheureusement, les commutateurs oranges ne sont pas disponibles dans la version X Ultimite. Pour ceux qui ne sont pas adeptes des fameux clics, je vous conseille le Razer BlackWidow Ultimate Stealth avec les commutateurs oranges. Même sensation au toucher, mais plus silencieuses.

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches review by Léonard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Léonard
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
First gaming keyboard experience
 
Can't register my product because the software doesn't recognize the serial number.Some of the keys were broken off when I received the product including the enter key, spacebar and ctrl keys.I can't change the colors on the keyboard like advertised as the software doesn't seem to give you the option. Overall poor experience.

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
i like to get razer products whenever i can because even ...
 
i like to get razer products whenever i can because even though they are usually a little more expensive i always find them to be great quality this is no exception its a little pricier than some keyboards but its well built looks good and functions perfectly

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches review by YawningPanda can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
YawningPanda
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Niiiiice
 
So far I like it. I love the heavy duty metal feel of the frame and the keys feel and react nicely. I normally use keyboards with low profile keys, but I got this as a gift and I have to say, I really like it. I like that the keys can be dimmed too. It looks pretty awesome all matte black. Its a basic design h, but its clean and bad a55.

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches review by Mike can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Durable
 
Love it & durable especially when you have a 12 yr old boy that gets triggered with his games. lol

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches review by Marg Simpson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Marg Simpson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches review by Ming can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ming
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fast shipping and good product

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Enter key too small.

Razer BlackWidow X Ultimate, Clicky Backlit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Military Grade Metal Construction - Razer Green Switches review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  106 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter