I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB Reviews

RZ09-02202E75-R3U1  |  Blade Pro
Add Alert For Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$2607 - C$6047 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Razer's failed attempt to sell $4000 laptop
 
Pros: - 4K Gsync touch screen panel on this machine is by far the best screen panel on the market. Although they feel overly saturated but playing game, watching anime, movie it makes thing so much better. Even playing at 1080P is a major upgrade compare to other normal screens.- Customizable RGB keyboard looks awesome. give you a feeling of premium device. - Bettery life lasted about 3hrs at maximum which is quiet acceptable considering this is a GTX 1080 gaming laptop. - laptop is thinner than...

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (20 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Best Laptop for Professionals
 
Pros: - This laptop has one of the best screens on the market. It's color accurate, touch-enabled and GYNC. Many people complain about the bezels being too big or the glossy surface, but once you start gaming it really isn't a problem because you're so focused on the game itself.- Incredible design: One of the reasons I bought this laptop is because of its sexy all black, macbook-like design. It's simple and subtle unlike every other gaming laptop on the market. The material actually feels premi...

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
71% (10 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Screen Quality is Terrible for a Laptop of this Price
 
Pros: Specs Cons: I was really excited to get this laptop. I had it for 3 hours before returning it. First issue I encountered was that the copy of windows that was installed was not activated, because it was activated on another system apparently (that was the error message.) I called Microsoft and was able to manually activate Windows at least. Then as I continued to install my programs I noticed a grey blotch on the screen... then another... then a third. There were what looked like "sneeze" ...

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it's "Ok"
 
Pros: sleek black finish designpowerful gaming laptop Cons: The keyboard is very hard to get used to.The thermals are overkill and it gets super hot. the laptop is extremely heavy. large bezels around the screen are noticeable and do not look sleek and worth 4400 dollars. the touchpad is rather odd and the volume rocker looks bad and shouldn't be included it just doesn't look that good with the computer. the trackpad is also hard to use because when clicking with it the mouse jumps slightly and ...

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB review by Jill S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jill S.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This laptop is amazing. Do not expect something that you will carry ...
 
This laptop is amazing. Do not expect something that you will carry around easily, but it is still a beast. You can game comfortable and it clearly distinguishes you from other laptops. Price is a bit high, but it is worth it for what you get, a beauty!

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A great Gaming Machine
 
I bought my laptop from the Razer website. It's a little heavier than I expected but overall it has worked great for the last 6 months. I play a lot of graphic intensive games and it plays them better than my desktop computer. Right now I use it every day to play games. Also, I love the way I can personalize the key lighting for each game.

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB review by David can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Support is good. Waiting for laptop to review the device
 
Support is good.Waiting for laptop to review the device. First impressions are good.I like the merchandise a lot

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB review by Nathan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nathan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible
 
Hard drive or circuits fried within one hour of usage and had to send back the next day for a refund. Happy to be switching to desktop.

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, I've only ran into one software issue wiht ...
 
Works great, I've only ran into one software issue wiht the keyboard(Where it would turn off). The fans are loud, but that is expected with any high end laptop. I recomend if your in the market for a top end gaming pc.

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good but too much noise
 
Really good laptopPerformance are A+++But there's way too much noise coming out of this beast.I played 2 hours with headphone and I couldn't stand it anymoreEnded up returning it and buying a tower

Razer Blade Pro 17.3” 120Hz Full HD, Quad-Core Intel i7-7700HQ, GTX 1060 VR, 16GB RAM, 256GB review by Maxime Gaudreault can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Maxime Gaudreault
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter