I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys Reviews

RZ03-02260200-R3U1  |  Cynosa
Add Alert For Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$70 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Expected More from Razer product
 
Pros: Very colorful...with a multitude of patterns Cons: (Unless this is a defective keyboard and I don't realize it...) the most frustrating thing that I experience constantly throughout the day with this Razer product is that I have to be logged-in to the Razer website for it to work. If I lose my connection, then my keyboard shuts down and is non-functional until I am reconnected to the website. What kind of company forces a customer to be logged into their website just to use the keyboard???...

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys review by JAY H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
JAY H.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
22% (2 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice quality, too muck backlight
 
Pros: The built quality is solid, key's aren't noisy. Cons: When you look down at the keyboard you see more back-lighting than you do letters or numbers, really overwhelming. I just want lit keys, looks like I will have to pay more to get that.

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not good enough for the price
 
Pros: Lighting is completely customizable and very bright RGB LED's. It integrates seamlessly with some games like diablo 3. Such as when you level up, your health is low and loading the game. Cons: The software is still in beta 10/14/2018 and glitches. I contacted razer support and they wanted a copy of my drivers license, credit card number and my computers' MAC address... no way. When the software glitches, you must reboot your computer to fix it. My biggest complaint is the lack of quality o...

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Nice

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap quality, spacebar squeaks
 
Spacebar has a loud high pitched squeaky noise after 2 weeks of use... This speaks for the quality of this item. Rgb illumination was nice..

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys review by Jonathan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jonathan
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Thums up!
 
OMG! Very stylish and gooood looking.

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys review by S L can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
S L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A good alternative to mechanical keyboard
 
This is a "Firm" keyboard touch, a good alternative to other mechanic keyboard without the annoying click sound. Light control require Razer sofware in memory, not perfect, sometimes difficult to use, but functionnal.

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys review by Stéphan Brissette can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stéphan Brissette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Keys
 
Great keyboard as described

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Great product, quick shipping.

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
the colors are awesome and I've had no issues with the layout of ...
 
I'd say 4.5 stars. It lights up very well, the colors are awesome and I've had no issues with the layout of the buttons. The software is a bit of a pain...the account creation could have been smoother and the program for customizing the colors doesn't stay within the borders of my 1920x1080 display...and resizing it makes it crash. But that is a minor complaint because the keyboard itself is great value for the money. I'd absolutely buy one of these again and recommend them to friends.

Razer Cynosa Chroma, Multi-color RGB Gaming keyboard, Individually Backlit Keys review by Alex Hicks can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Alex Hicks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  153 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter