I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave Reviews

RZ02-01820500-R3U1  |  Goliathus
Add Alert For Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$10 - C$73 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
awesome!
 
pretty good quality, very big and useful, but the edges of the mouse pad is easy to rip.

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave review by jonathan n. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jonathan n.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Razer, la marque ne suffit pas
 
Tu le sais, quand tu as un razer , tu es hot ! Faut que tu fasse une recherche de ce qui te convient par contre... control vs speed.... Je l'aime le tapis...Mais je joue avec le tapis de Steelseries... Peut-être je devrais voir le speed. Les reviews sur internet ne suffi pas. Va voir une place à Pc. mais pour en bas de 20 $, c'est hot d'avoir un tapis razer lol

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave review by Joea25 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Joea25
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like it, it's what I expected and the price ...
 
Basic, minimalist, cheap mouse pad. Like it, it's what I expected and the price is right.

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave review by Mat Babiak can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mat Babiak
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Gaming Mat
 
Loving my mouse pad, as I have stated with all my Razer gear its been great, my mouse is calibrated right to the mat itself so I know that when i move my had or pick up my mouse that its going to move in the way I want it to. Makes my 180 and 360s on winston a lot faster

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave review by Connor knox can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Connor knox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bigger then I thought
 
Great quality. However, I recommend measuring the space on your desk before you purchase this.

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
cool

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave review by Nathan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nathan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
but so far i've been using it on pretty slick surfaces like glass so its not that bad
 
just received it.no errors in mouse tracking and its very thin and portable. only minor complaint is that it doesnt stick well to the surface it's on, but so far i've been using it on pretty slick surfaces like glass so its not that bad. I want to note i DO put a lot of force down on the mouse while using it so it may be my fault.I removed a star because:1. not very adhesive as i mentioned2. attracts dust to it very easily so it looks very dirty all the time... and i keep my workplaces spotlessI...

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave review by itzQuachie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
itzQuachie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Its just perfect !!

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave review by Antoine st-pierre can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Antoine st-pierre
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Looks amazing, and mouse tracks all over it with no issues!

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave review by Natalie Amies can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Natalie Amies
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love how lightweight it is and the black on black with the logo is super clean.

Razer Goliathus Stealth Mobile Mouse Mat - Anti-Slip Black Cloth Portable Gaming Mouse Pad - Microtexture Weave review by johnhib can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
johnhib
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  122 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter