I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1)

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) Reviews

RZ04-02050900-R3M1  |  Kraken Pro
Add Alert For Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$150 - C$225 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Comfortable and High Quality
 
I definitely like that I can wear this for extended periods without my ears/head hurting- and the sound quality is great when playing with friends online.

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) review by JESSICA P can be read at Staples (CA)
 
JESSICA P
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Uncomfortable.
 
The audio quality of both the mic and speakers are good, not great but better than beats. The biggest problem is with the comfort of the headphones. The clamping pressure is not the strongest so the unit moves around on your head really easily and can fall off fairly quickly. The most uncomfortable thing is that the ear cups do not rotate on the y axis. Only the x axis. This leads to an uneven amount of pressure on the front of your face and a broken seal around your ear. This not only is uncomf...

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) review by Michael can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Good sound, mics good and they look sharp. I am an average (female) gamer. headset isn't tight on my head so can wear for long periods without discomfort. Fits well over my ears as well. Would recommend!

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) review by Seenah1 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Seenah1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Refund
 
Can I have a refund please? The mm jack was already loose when I got it and now it broke. Ill leave you a five stars. Thanks

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) review by Liam Laforest can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Liam Laforest
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Grandson Loves Them
 
Purchased these gaming headphones for my 13 year old grandson in March 2018. He tells me they have great sound and comfortable enough to wear for hours. About a month ago one channel failed. Contacted Amazon at that time and a replacement was sent out that day. The new set has been working without any issue. Good product and good service.

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) review by wayne p can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
wayne p
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
These are great
 
My son loves these, well made.

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) review by Kscotty can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kscotty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I really like the headset
 
I really like the headset! But I'll give 3 stars cause the original box (not the delivery box) was open without the original seal of Razer.

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) review by michel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
michel
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
love it

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) review by Candace Leggett can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Candace Leggett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Spend the extra to buy this headset.
 
After buying cheap headset after cheap headset, I decided to buy something more expensive and these were my first option. These have excellent sound quality and the mic is very good. The fact is retracts is a huge plus. Worth the extra money

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) review by Pc Gamer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pc Gamer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Amazing

Razer Kraken Pro V2 Quartz Edition - Analog Gaming Headset - Oval Ear Cushions (RZ04-02050900-R3M1) review by Paul Fortier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul Fortier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  280 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter