I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI Reviews

RZ01-02130100-R3U1  |  Lancehead
Add Alert For Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$65 - C$156 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great mouse, but...
 
Pros: Good hardware, and constant mouse clicks for a year now.Easy to program macros. I use it for programming, and i have macros for preset functions that i use frequently to save me time. Cons: I removed 3 stars because It only works as a standard 5$ mouse if you don't login to their software that wants to sync your stuff. It won't even let you see your mouse options. The macros won't work either. You can login, then go offline manually. But in my case, I couldn't connect from work, i guess ou...

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mouse feels fine. Required cloud account is ridiculous.
 
Pros: Solid feeling Razer mouse. Cons: Requires an online account, or at minimum giving up name and email, to use the Synapse software. Seriously. A cloud account to adjust sensitivity on your mouse. This is an excellent example of taking yourself way, way too seriously. It's a mouse for crying out loud. Overall Review: I am no longer recommending Razer mice. This was my 5th and last one.

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (3 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AMAZING!!!
 
Pros: - FAST - FAST- FAST Cons: - EVERYONE THAT WENT UP AGAINST ME DIDNT MAKE IT Overall Review: THIS IS THE BEST GAMING MOUSE I HAVE EVER OWNED!

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awesome mouse
 
Pros: *Very responsive*Easy to set up*Very comfortable *lighting effects are amazingly customizable and easy to set up. Cons: none Overall Review: none

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fabulous Mouse, Just What I Needed
 
Pros: As a left-handed mouse user, finding quality ambidextrous gaming mice can be challenging. This mouse exceeded my expectations and is the perfect replacement for my Razer Taipan that died. Cons: There is an error with the software that speeds up the animation on the mouse every time you reboot. Annoying, but not fatal.

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI review by Sylvia J. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Sylvia J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Another great mouse
 
Pros: -grip was better for me, coming from the dimond back-love the dpi buttons from when i switch from MOBA to FPS-lighting dope as ever Cons: -felt cheap compared to the dimond back. Although it does seem as sturdy, its just lighter i think Overall Review: -make sure to have a good mousepad, getting a good mouse is half the battle

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI review by Annika R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Annika R.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice mouse
 
Pros: I love this mouse. Finally mechanical buttons should make it last a lot longer than previous razer mice. Optical mouse, black and lots of colors (Scroll wheel, razer logo, and along the sides of the mouse). Buttons on the left and right side are smaller than previous mice but they work really well. I can actually use the buttons on the right with my other side of my hand so its nice having extra buttons now. I am still not used to the buttons under the scroll as I was using the mamba befor...

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI review by Eric B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Eric B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stopped working after a day, Razer ignores any and all support requests
 
Don't waste your money. Razer will NOT help you if something goes wrong with the product. You can simply check their forums to see how many support threads are ignored. You're nothing but a quick buck to them. Don't fall for it.

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI review by Matt M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Matt M
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My new favorite mouse. Due to specific physical issues with my ...
 
My new favorite mouse. Due to specific physical issues with my hand I find there is a bit of strain from the wrist angle. I just switch to my otehr hand. Software works reasonably well but could be streamlined a bit to improve useability.

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good one
 
Very precise, lots of colour, much wow.

Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition, Professional Grade Chroma Ambidextrous, 16,000 DPI review by luc staedelin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
luc staedelin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  134 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter