I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons Reviews

RZ01-02410100-R3U1  |  Naga
Add Alert For Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$110 - C$206 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Mouse - Fix Synapse Though
 
Pros: - Sensor really is perfect. It can track flickshots inside games.- I needed those sidebuttons, and this is one of the few, if not the only one with a perfect sensor AND this many buttons. Cons: - Scroll wheel skips sometimes.- Mouse feet wear quickly.- The synapse software is probably the biggest issue here, expect crashes and profiles to be lost. Overall Review: - Razer needs to fix their synapse software ASAP.

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons review by Grant G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Grant G.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Internet Required
 
Pros: Good mouse. Lots of functionality Cons: You need an Internet connection and create an account with Razer BEFORE you can use the driver software that enables any kind of advance functionality. Overall Review: I would NOT recommend this product simply because you shouldn't have to create an account and stay connected to the Internet just to use the advanced features a mouse. This is nothing but marketing nonsense.

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons review by Danny B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Danny B.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
14% (4 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awful
 
Pros: None Cons: I have been waiting for this thing for a year and it is still out of stock. Overall Review: Get more.

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons review by Andrew L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Andrew L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
6% (3 of 44) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Garbage
 
Pros: there is none it isnt usable with trash razer synapse 3 BETA Cons: everything its trash Overall Review: absolute garbage

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons review by kyle m. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
kyle m.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
5% (3 of 53) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
poor quality great software
 
Pros: the software (razer synapse 3.0) is a very intuitive and useful program you can setup multiple profiles each with presets for the 3 side panels which can be swapped easily, in essence this means that you can use the 4 onboard profiles (there is a button on the bottom which lets you switch between 4 saved profiles) with the 3 side panels giving you 12 saved configurations of mouse at easy access. Cons: none of the great software matters because this mouse is so poorly constructed.The MMB is...

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons review by Collin S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Collin S.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
25% (2 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
3 warranty claims on this mouse
 
Pros: Looks nice Interchangeable buttons RGB lighting Cons: Extremely unreliable Overall Review: I've warrantied this mouse 3 times now, each time I am without a mouse until I get back the next unit. I've had to buy a back up mouse just to make due in between this thing getting sent to Razer and then sending me a new one. A processes that takes 2 weeks minimum, sure each time I get a new one but it makes you think why are so many of these mice defective? How long is it going to last after my war...

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
28% (2 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
probably the best optical mouse out there with 7-12 side buttons
 
Pros: -The 3 different side panels work great, my favorite is the 7-button circular layout since it's easier to memorize and there's a thumb grip in the center. Side buttons feel good and raised, emit a nice click-Optical sensors are better than laser-Razer Synapse 3 software is pretty good-Lighting options are nice Cons: - Wish it was 1-2 inches longer, I alternate between the claw-style and fingertip-style and have long fingers, this mouse comes in at 4.69 inch (119mm) which is around the aver...

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Best Mouse!
 
For the price this mouse exceeds all expectations, It comes with 3 amazing attachments for your macro needs for any game you decide to play, If you plan to play a game this item is a must have.

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons review by ttvVenomGenocide can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
ttvVenomGenocide
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great gaming mouse
 
In my house everyone is a gamer I have 4 boys plus my husband they all play games faithfully every single day. I initially thought this mouse would be for my husband but he has one that he has used for years and just can not replace so this mouse we gave to our boys for their gaming computer in their room. They love it and said it works perfectly for gaming out on their PC. They liked the interchangeable side plates and my husband said the mouse performs and feels like a very expensive gaming mo...

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons review by carebear1911 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
carebear1911
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/05/2018
User Location: Janesville, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Very good once set up.
 
I was having a hard time setting this up, and I really only do limited gaming so I had the hubby check it out and here's what he said..."I use a lot of programs that help with 3-D modeling and other architecture programs - and those are very user friendly and customizable - so this mouse helps with those and my production time with the mouse on those programs has drastically increased because the commands are made easier. Once I got it set up my programs were flying. The 3 optional attachments a...

Razer Naga Trinity, Chroma, Interchangeable Side Plates, Up to 19 Programmable buttons review by SashaSS can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
SashaSS
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/05/2018
User Location: Denver, C0
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  241 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter