I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging Reviews

RZ04-02670100-R3U1  |  Nari
Add Alert For Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$277 - C$412 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Haptics are more than a novelty!
 
The sensation of the haptic feedback is excellent much like being at a live concert. Great for music with a strong pumping bassline or playing games! I was originally sceptical but this feature won me over and is more than traditional rumble (the kind you might expect on a console controller). These are also the most comfortable and best sounding cans I have owned (I also own the steelseries arctis 4 and a pair of sony's extra bass over ears). It should be noted however that the battery life is ...

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging review by Human user of the internet web can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Human user of the internet web
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Razer Flagship Headset, Static/crackling/disconnects
 
So, i found out that if i have the transmitter plugged into USB 3.0 it performs worse, 2.0 seems to be the better fit but it will randomly drop off razer synapse and then come right back, less frequently on 2.0 but still an issue. Crackling/static sound is particularly bad on the highs and it will pause sound/stutter and seems to mute treble a bit if all the enhancements are activated. this holds true for a laptop and second desktop i tried it on. the haptic feedback on voice communication softw...

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging review by kyle moran can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
kyle moran
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Eyewear relief
 
The build quality is pretty sturdy. The ear cushions were pretty soft, the audio is alright. The mic, however, was not that great and the cooling gel lasts about 5 minutes before losing it's chill.My biggest gripe with the product is their advertised "Hidden indented channels eliminate pressure from glasses for eyewear relief." Upon receiving the item, I inspected for such feature, but was unable to identify it. So I emailed support and received the following response: "The features you've menti...

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging review by Creaith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Creaith
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The headphones are amazing and at the same time underwhelming
 
I've had these for about a month and at first I was very intrigued by the haptic feedback response during music/movies/gaming. My problem however is that there are times when the feedback becomes warped like someone dragging a nail across a blackboard kind of feeling right next to me. The sound quality is pretty much the same as another $100 Logitech headphone I own. I can't exactly judge this as I don't consider myself an audiophile. BUT I do have a problem with the mic. When you talk to someon...

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging review by Mohammad can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mohammad
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
You wont go back to other headsets.
 
Once you get a feel for the haptics there is no going back. You become so immersed in games the haptic feedback paired with THX spatial audio makes pin pointing enemy fire/footstep or explosions almost reactive to the point where more then once i turned around in my chair thinking it was actually coming from behind me. even listening to music is amazing with this headset! SO MUCH BASS! Do yourself a favor. BUY THESE!

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging review by Ryan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ryan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
New generation of headset
 
I love the new sound on it. The way it viobrates your ear makes you feel more into the game. I highly recommend!

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
gaming
 
they work great thank you

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging review by charles can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
charles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
5/5
 
For gaming or listening music he have SO MUCH BASS !!! Amazing headset.

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging review by Billy Therrien can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Billy Therrien
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice sound
 
Excellent product and sound for a smaller head like mine it sits a bit big..but not a huge issue my hat size is 6/78 otherwise excellent

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging review by Lorne J Henry can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lorne J Henry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Incredible sound quality but bad microphone
 
This headset feel really good, build quality is impressive, comfort is incredible. I can wear this headset for a long period of time.Pros: build quality, comfort, incredible soundCons: bad battery life, microphone qualityThis is actually the worst microphone ive ever used. I bought myself a blue yeti just because this microphone was so bad.I still do not regret buying this headset.

Razer Nari - Wireless Gaming Headset, Ultimate - NASA Packaging review by ICutToasts can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ICutToasts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter