I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest Reviews

RZ07-01440100-R3U1  |  Orbweaver
Add Alert For Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$182 - C$200 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This type of gaming peripheral is amazing and you won't want to go back to regular keyboard or a controller
 
Pros: -Ergonomic and so much better (comfortable) than using a regular aswd or numberpad setup. You won't mishit keys!-The thumbstick/thumb buttons free up your four fingers to effortlessly control numerous keys and macros. Cons: -Razer prices are really high to pay for the RGBs, marketing and brand name-only good for left-hand-Scroll wheel is not needed for any games I play. Overall Review: I own the older Razer Nostromo, 14 keys instead of 19, and have used it for probably over 8 years. I woul...

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest review by Richard R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Richard R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT PRODUCT
 
Pros: Square key setup, is much easier to use than with slanted key orientation. Hitting the C key on an angled keyboard requires lifting my hand to reach it. I have been using another less advanced Razer for years, and this just offers more keys that are easy to access Cons: Programming lights requires downloading some APP. Not gonna do it!! Overall Review: Highly recommend this pad.

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest review by Stephen H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Stephen H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good hardware, garbage software
 
Trying to use this "properly" was very uncomfortable. My hand got cramped very quickly.It took me awhile to figure out where to put my hand for it to be comfortable. In my case, I don't use the palm rest at all, and I use the keys to the right to move (ie. 9,13,14,15, which are ESDF), and that lets me comfortably use the thumb pad + buttons as basically 6 extra keys.The net result is I can react much quicker in shooters, and in driving games with hovercrafts I can use the thumbpad to strafe. It'...

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing.
 
Bought it for mmo gaming and its just amazing!.

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest review by Ces taura can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ces taura
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
wonderful!
 
I love it!! I wish the keys were a bit more mechanical or easier to click as I have weak fingers but its amazing and it made my gaming so much better! Love how you can customize everything.

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest review by Nora Tash can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nora Tash
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't provide enough adjustments in order to suit the users needs.
 
This device is far to big and is designed solely for people with specific hands. Spread your hand out as far as you can go and that's what using this device is like. Impossible to use. They did not include enough adjustments either. Nice try Razer.

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest review by Ryan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ryan
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
i loved this keyboard
 
i loved this keyboard, unfortunately i am a woman and have very small hands, i had to return this for that reason. However the Keypad itself was extremely nice, easy to set up and use straight from the box.

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great upgrade !
 
I got this beauty with the Prime Day discount 115$ instead of 167.99$.It is a very nice upgrade compared to my old Razer Tartarus. The mechanical keys are very satisfying to use and the multicolored lighting is very sharp. The colors even sync with my DeathAdder mouse. The palm rest is better than the old one.My only complaint is that they kept the same joystick as the old model and it is not very easy and practical to use. Other than that, I am satisfied with my new product and it is definitly ...

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Very good

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest review by Shawn can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Shawn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
performance
 
Absolutely brilliant.

Razer Orbweaver Chroma, Elite RGB Mechanical Switches, Adjustable Hand, Thumb and Palm-Rest review by MR GC ONYEGBULE can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
MR GC ONYEGBULE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  208 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter