I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard Reviews

RZ03-02043400-R3M1  |  Ornata
Add Alert For Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$148 - C$303 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Faster than expected
 
As described, fast service.

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard review by Laos_ID can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Laos_ID
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing feel / quick response but..
 
The reason I deducted two stars is because since I've purchased this keyboard, I've had a number of keys actually get stuck after pressing it just once. I figured it was because the keys hadn't been used and needed to be "worked in". But on more than one occasion it has caused pry it out. Overall, the lighting is amazing. Typing on it (when nothing gets stuck) feels natural. the wrist rest is super comfy. I would recommend this product with the hopes that my keyboard is the only one with the iss...

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard review by Tim N. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tim N.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing
 
I love this keyboard

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard review by pete can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
pete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Watch numerous youtube videos reviewing the product to compare the sound.
 
It is a good keyboard but louder than I expected.

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard review by Reid can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Reid
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Keys get stuck
 
I had barely started using it the first day I got it and the "L", "N" and "Q" keys started getting stuck when I pressed them and wouldn't come back up unless I pressed hard on them, to get stuck again the next time I had to use them... The keyboard looks awesome and I want to love it, but I can't recommend it as it is not usable.

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard review by Jérémie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jérémie
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
LOVE IT!!!

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard review by Phlisha DeSousa can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Phlisha DeSousa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
If you want to game, this keyboard is a big NO!
 
As a casual gamer, I was looking for a keyboard that can be used for both gaming and typing. Out of the box, this keyboard looks great. It also comes with a comfy arm rest that is very easy to attach to the keyboard.However, since the moment I start typing on the keys, it gives a very weird feeling that makes me feel uncomfortable. The feeling is somewhat between mechanical keys and regular keys, and the key travel time is very short. I did try out this keyboard in some games, and felt extremely...

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard review by dgnbach can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
dgnbach
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Super great, tiny quirk
 
Great lights, great key clicks, great wrist pad that’s easily detachable but always stays in place during use... Why only four stars? Tiny, tiny, basically inconsequential quirk: the symbol keys are upside down! The key+shift symbol should be on the top of the key, not underneath the regular key. Come on guys.

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard review by Braden Lee can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Braden Lee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beautiful
 
This keyboard is perfect for me! I am a music producer therefore hardcore typing isn’t something I am doing but, I definitely need a good keyboard. The Chroma works amazing with FL Studio! Would recommend to anyone that makes music on a computer.

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard review by Cristopher can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cristopher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great keyboard.
 
Excellent so far, love the feel of the almost mechanical keys. The klack is more satisfying than a real mechanical in my opinion. The wrist pad also feels exceptional. Chroma is also fantastic as always

Razer Ornata Chroma Destiny 2 Edition, Mecha-Membrane RGB, Mid-Height Keyboard review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  300 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter