I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 Reviews

RZ06-01690200-R3U1  |  Panthera
Add Alert For Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$251 - C$900 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Purchase!
 
Pros: Great Build Quality Great Artwork Precise InputsGreat LayoutHigh Quality Cables & ConnectionsNice Heavy Weight Cons: Price Overall Review: I would highly recommend this stick to anyone. One of the best fightsticks out there right now for sure. Razer is very committed to making great products. I have been using this stick for about a month. Mostly SFV and Marvel Infinite. It performs very well on both. Pick this up if you're looking for a high quality stick!

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 review by Rusty H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Rusty H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome fight stick.

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 review by Bryce Dafoe can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bryce Dafoe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great arcade stick and great art
 
Great arcade stick and great art. However, buying an octagonal restrictor is mandatory if you want to be more precise on execute your commands.

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 review by Cliente Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cliente Amazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointing Product
 
Has a USB issue right out of the box... it would constantly disconnect mid match, for the price I'd suggest something more trustworthy Hori or Qanba

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 review by chris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
chris
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
If you have pets I definitely would not recommend.
 
If anything damages the usb cable you are SOL. There is no replacement cable you can find online and Razer will not send you a new one or even let you purchase a new cable. Right now I have a $300 brick. If you have pets I definitely would not recommend.

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 review by mohannad can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mohannad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic. Great build quality
 
Fantastic. Great build quality. Works well on both my PC and PS4. Comes with Korean stick (not really worth it without the proper lever, but it works fine).Cable easily fits in the department. Comes with screwdriver, very easy to mod. Also sanwa buttons + joystick.

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 review by Zakariya Salad can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Zakariya Salad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too good...
 
This arcade stick has lasted me a good while now, bought it right before tekken came out, it's an amazing arcade stick everything is so solid and its good for everyday usage if anything happens to the one I own coming g straight back here to buy another one for sure great job Razor

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Buy it.
 
This is a high quality stick with great response time. The easy to open compartment makes it easy to move buttons around so they get used at an even rate. Included bat top and mini screwdriver that clicks into a special recess is a nice touch.The only thing I would say is even though it feels very solid dont rest much weight on the acrylic as it has only the button to fasten it on the front and that could become looser with extended periods of pressure [like resting your elbows on it etc].

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 review by Niall J. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Niall J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love it
 
It's flippin' lit yo

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 review by Hadoufrank can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Hadoufrank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Would have gave it 5 stars but the lack of an easy way to change the acrylic plus no octagonal restrictor ...
 
I am enjoying this fight stick , it's my first i've actually used so I cannot compare it to any other . Would have gave it 5 stars but the lack of an easy way to change the acrylic plus no octagonal restrictor gate cost it a star .

Razer Panthera Arcade Stick Street Fighter V, Mod-Capable Arcade Fight Stick, PS4 review by Aaron Furstenau can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aaron Furstenau
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter