I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Seiren Elite

Razer Seiren Elite Reviews

RZ19-02280100-R3U1  |  Seiren Elite
Add Alert For Razer Seiren Elite
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Seiren Elite to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Seiren Elite to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$250 - C$410 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Started streaming with a lower quality mic and absolutely love how warm the mic makes your voice feel
 
Started streaming with a lower quality mic and absolutely love how warm the mic makes your voice feel!only had it a short time but its been great so far!

Razer Seiren Elite review by matteo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
matteo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worse than the original
 
This thing literally hurts my ears when I listened to it, and the audio quality was super poor, along with really loud white noise too.

Razer Seiren Elite review by anon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
anon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worst Microphone I have ever used
 
microphone arrived not wrapped with bubble wrap, very hollow and picks up sounds from across room. Not at all like descriptions... no sound condensers and it says it does. PICKS up every single sound around from bumps and taps and key board clicks.

Razer Seiren Elite review by nicdt can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
nicdt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The size matter !!!
 
Sound great , good quality the size is perfect only cons only supercardioid only one way infront .

Razer Seiren Elite review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's good but not the best
 
Bought to replace the snowball I've been using. I'm quite soft spoken so I need a mic that can actually pick up my quite voice. Unfortunately this mic doesn't pick it up from a reasonable distance away, but from up close it is crisp enough for what I need it to do.

Razer Seiren Elite review by Robert can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect, there's just one thing..
 
This microphone is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. For the quality of maybe, a $400 Microphone, this sounds outstanding. The only real issue is that it doesn't work with most pop filters OR boom arms due to its unique shape.If you have a bit more to spare, go for the Razer Seiren Elite. It's compatible with a lot more, but the quality isn't too much better.

Razer Seiren Elite review by Sahil can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sahil
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Good

Razer Seiren Elite review by jackieluu can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jackieluu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Find a different Mic
 
It was not that good

Razer Seiren Elite review by Myles Milligan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Myles Milligan
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing Mic For Streaming
 
Overall Review: 10/10 product I would say. The mic works 100% like a pro-studio level product

Razer Seiren Elite review by Ammad K. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Ammad K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter