I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic Reviews

RZ19-02290100-R3U1  |  Seiren X
Add Alert For Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$106 - C$249 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Razer Seiren Microphone
 
Pros: - Microphone sounds great, it really impressed me from a stand headset microphone to an actual mic- Razer Seiren X is a very small compact Mic, easy plug and use high quality mic Cons: - The Microphone came with a volume option on the microphone but mine doesn't seem to work- other then the shipping longer then 5 days for 1 day shipping, the mic would need to be purchased with a mic stand but the base stand for it simple way to low. Overall Review: - I high recommend this product if you ju...

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic review by Michael R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael R.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good overall mic
 
Pros: I am no expert in microphones, but I wanted some that sounds good when I game. I checked out Blue Yeti, and a few others and even though they all sounded great, I went with this microphone because of its compact size. The sound is really good from this little guy, and anything beats my headset microphone. I tested this mic and heard my own voice, and I have to say it's very clear and un-distorted. plug and play literally. if you want to do more adjusting, you'll have to download third part...

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
its ok
 
Pros: - it works as expected- small size- good design- sound quality is good enough for streamers/youtubers Cons: - price could be lower Overall Review: I had multiple headphones with one common problem - microphone ... either it was poor quality or it got broken after some time (constant moving broken wires) . currently i use this device as expensive solution for voice chat in games and its good. Now i don't have to worry how close my mic or whether its loud enough for others to hear - its all ...

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic review by Roman G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Roman G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Started streaming with a lower quality mic and absolutely love how warm the mic makes your voice feel
 
Started streaming with a lower quality mic and absolutely love how warm the mic makes your voice feel!only had it a short time but its been great so far!

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic review by matteo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
matteo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worse than the original
 
This thing literally hurts my ears when I listened to it, and the audio quality was super poor, along with really loud white noise too.

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic review by anon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
anon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worst Microphone I have ever used
 
microphone arrived not wrapped with bubble wrap, very hollow and picks up sounds from across room. Not at all like descriptions... no sound condensers and it says it does. PICKS up every single sound around from bumps and taps and key board clicks.

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic review by nicdt can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
nicdt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The size matter !!!
 
Sound great , good quality the size is perfect only cons only supercardioid only one way infront .

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's good but not the best
 
Bought to replace the snowball I've been using. I'm quite soft spoken so I need a mic that can actually pick up my quite voice. Unfortunately this mic doesn't pick it up from a reasonable distance away, but from up close it is crisp enough for what I need it to do.

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic review by Robert can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect, there's just one thing..
 
This microphone is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. For the quality of maybe, a $400 Microphone, this sounds outstanding. The only real issue is that it doesn't work with most pop filters OR boom arms due to its unique shape.If you have a bit more to spare, go for the Razer Seiren Elite. It's compatible with a lot more, but the quality isn't too much better.

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic review by Sahil can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sahil
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Good

Razer Seiren X - Professional-Grade High-Definition Studio Sound USB Digital Condenser Mic review by jackieluu can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jackieluu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter