I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic Reviews

RZ04-01480100-R3U1  |  Thresher
Add Alert For Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$335 - C$417 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cuts off for no reasons
 
Works well when it does.I have had issues wherein the headset would turn itself off for no reasons even at full charge. I would just turn them back on, but it does get anoyin, especially when it happens during critical moments ingame voice chats.

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic review by NeoPhantome can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
NeoPhantome
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellente qualité sonore très conformable très satisfait

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic review by alain can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
alain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not purshased on Amazon, but figured I should let you know how great they are.
 
I own a pair, bought them from Razer directly as they were not available on Amazon previously. The Xbox Direct Connect version is great for gaming, but also movies/TV and music! The sound quality is out of this world, the battery lasts about 15-20 hours depending on usage. There's also a mic monitoring feature that can be turned on by holding the game/voice balance wheel until a "boop" is heard. You can also use them while charging. The only downside... I wish they were USB C, but it's not a dea...

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic review by Francis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Francis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very loose Headband Beware
 
I like the headset sound overall and functionality, wireless is good but the thing that ruins it is the non adjustable headband at the top of your head. I could barely move my head and if i did the whole headset would slide and fall off my ears. Pointless to have wireless if I can't move around with them.

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic review by Daniel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Daniel
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not the best option
 
Mic was cutting off. Headset was disconnecting from the dongle all the time. No adjustment for the headband. For the price, I was expecting way better quality. I have returned the product.

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic review by Frederic Gagnon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Frederic Gagnon
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not perfect but an excellent try
 
Excuse the long winded review.These sound very good. Channel seperation actually works. For games knowing what direction the enemy is coming from these will do the job. The do come off a bit lacking in warmth compared to Steelseries or Astros.They're comfortable, but they could be a bit better balanced as they will fly off if you're not careful. I had no issues using them with glases. Also, not as comfortable as the Steelseries Acrtis headsets.Battery life is excellent. Didn't time it, but they ...

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic review by motionsick can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
motionsick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
battery life is good, sound is amazing
 
Been using them daily, battery life is good, sound is amazing, playing PUBG Can hear very good, pin point anything, quality is 5 stars, nice for thexbox one x

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
awesome

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic review by Andrew N. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew N.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Dont Waste Your Money
 
Absolute garbage. I have had this head set for 2 months. I have had problems with the audio cutting out since week one and now they do not work at all. Don't waste your money on this headset!

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic review by Travis Keenan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Travis Keenan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great Headset

Razer Thresher Ultimate, Xbox One & PC Wireless Gaming Headset, 7.1 Dolby Surround, Retractable Mic review by Severn Bailey can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Severn Bailey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter