I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA)

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) Reviews

RTR3261-B-CA  |  RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA)
Add Alert For RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$150 - C$168 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worst customer service
 
I bought this tv as a gift for my son and completely died within 2 months. No longer covered under Walmart’s one month warranty. I’ve been dealing with Curtis International, the makers of RCA and the service is horrible. It is taking forever to sort out. Never again will I purchase RCA.

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) review by TanyaLT can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
TanyaLT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect
 
Just what I wanted and much, much more. (For those who says the TV is not loud enough, go to your Options and change the Audio Effect Settings to Theatre.)

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) review by Dawnahh can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Dawnahh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2018
User Location: Shediac, New Brunswick, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
92% (23 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don’t bother
 
The tv is very slow, you have to wait forever for Netflix to load. Then, less than a month after we bought it, it started to malfunction. Once in a while it’ll turn itself on and off over and over until you unplug it. Sometimes it won’t let you click on anything and there are also other odd glitches. We tried to return it but were told it was a final sale so we’re stuck with it, I guess.

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) review by Camber82 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Camber82
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love!
 
I bought this a couple months ago as a bedroom tv. I was so impressed with the sound. Compared to my last tv it's amazing. The built Roku allows me to cast almost anything from my phone or tablet directly to the tv. It took minutes to setup. Amazing tv, and the price is unbeatable.

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) review by Maroko can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Maroko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV,built in Roku,netflicks and satellite TV
 
Great resolution and price

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) review by harv 1 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
harv 1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it
 
I love this to so much I bought 3!!! Built in Roku is great. There are tons of free channels to choose from. Wait for a sale. I definitely recommend this tv. The only downside is if you want awesome sound in a big room, you won't be getting it with this tv. It's great for a bedroom though.

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) review by Anitaj22 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Anitaj22
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: Caledon, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to set up!
 
Purchased this TV for my bedroom. Was looking for a smaller TV with a great clear picture and that's exactly what I got. Set up is very easy and I couldn't be happier. No complaints.

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) review by Prizzle can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Prizzle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Weak OTA tuner
 
This TV has a weak OTA (over the air) tuner compared to other TV's including my 4 year old RCA TV and a 1 year old Westinghouse. If you are on cable it does not mater But if you use an antenna (Mohu Leaf 50) it makes a big difference. My Westinghouse pulls in 25 channels, this TV pulls in 10. Everything else about the TV is great

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) review by No Rogers can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
No Rogers
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2018
User Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
rca 32 " smart tv
 
best deal i ever made everything works great good surround sound and excellent picture. simple to operate dont have to be a rocket scientist to use it . very pleased with it

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) review by kever1 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
kever1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2018
User Location: duncan bc
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent value
 
Easy set up, great bedroom tv!

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3261-B-CA) review by PresD can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
PresD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  43 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter