I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench Reviews

31100
Add Alert For RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$80 - C$283 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Bought for Christmas present. He Loved it.
 
Bought for Christmas present. He Loved it.

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Kev can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Kev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Much better than kobalt will not slip when you are...
 
Much better than kobalt will not slip when you are in a tight spot

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Pipefitter901 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Pipefitter901
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I have used Ridgid pipe wrenches all my life and...
 
I have used Ridgid pipe wrenches all my life and find them the best on the market

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Bruce can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Bruce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I've been a plumber for almost 30 years now, Ridgid aluminum pipe wrenches are the best way to go...
 
I've been a plumber for almost 30 years now, Ridgid aluminum pipe wrenches are the best way to go. This will last me until I retire I'm sure. I have pipe wrenches that are at least 25 years old from rigid and still are in great shape.

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Plumberman can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Plumberman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality heavy duty tool. Im in the pipe trades...
 
Great quality heavy duty tool. Im in the pipe trades an prefer this one over any other brand. Proven tough.

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by JB can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
JB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice pipe wrench. Filled the gap between my 12" and...
 
Nice pipe wrench. Filled the gap between my 12" and 24" wrenches nicely.

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by dereeves can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
dereeves
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It’s a pipe wrench. It screws pipes together and...
 
It’s a pipe wrench. It screws pipes together and apart!

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Tony can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Tony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great...
 
Great

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Yourmrfixit can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Yourmrfixit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great tool at a great price. ...
 
Great tool at a great price.

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product...
 
Great product

RIDGID 31100 18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by MasterPlumber51 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
MasterPlumber51
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  52 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter