I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung Galaxy A5 Black

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black Reviews

SM-A520WZKAXAC  |  Galaxy A5
Add Alert For Samsung Galaxy A5 Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung Galaxy A5 Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung Galaxy A5 Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$450 - C$451 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very good
 
Pretty much the same as the S7, but much cheaper. It has a crisp screen, is fast, and has a good build. Great value. The only con: the camera is not as good as the S6 or S7.

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black review by Adam P can be read at Staples (CA)
 
Adam P
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Older model, but still very good phone with many great features. Good value for less money than top models. It's the phone for my needs and I'm happy with that.

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black review by FRANK S can be read at Staples (CA)
 
FRANK S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice But Can Be Better
 
I recently bought this phone to replace my broken Acer Liquid Zest, and I love it so far: everything works super nicely and smoothly! It's also super stylish. The only downside is the camera. My old Acer's 13mpx camera had a better focus than my new Samsung's 16mpx camera. Other than that, everything works super well. I totally recommend it!

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black review by KUNYI W can be read at Staples (CA)
 
KUNYI W
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone
 
Got this phone in July and I love it Still finding new things out on phone

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black review by TlkJ can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
TlkJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/08/2017
User Location: Clinton, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It is an excellent phone for the price paid Easy to use and fast enough for me
 
Do not like the camera as much

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black review by RAVINA B can be read at Staples (CA)
 
RAVINA B
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
As a parent this cell and home features it offers, makes me one happy mom
 
This cell has security features that I'm glad to have, and apps I couldn't access before, the process is quick,

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black review by AMY N can be read at Staples (CA)
 
AMY N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Nothing really special key board is easy and accurate but for the price you would think there would be some kicks but nope. Would not recommend

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black review by JOSEPH A can be read at Staples (CA)
 
JOSEPH A
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good
 
Very good it does the job more than I need

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black review by MARTIN H can be read at Staples (CA)
 
MARTIN H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Great Phone!!!!

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black review by Kickles can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Kickles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: Oliver, BC, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Love my new phone. Arrived as predicted

Samsung Galaxy A5 Black review by MONIQUE P can be read at Staples (CA)
 
MONIQUE P
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  301 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter