I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap Reviews

ALCB55  |  ALC-B55
Add Alert For Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$18 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does not fit
 
If it says Sony shouldn’t it fits Sony? 20 bucks for a piece of glass if that doesn’t fit I’m sure glad I have to send it back

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap review by Steven can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steven
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn’t fit Sony Aplha (a7R III; product title is misleading)
 
Doesn’t fit the Sony Alpha (a7r III) they way the product title suggests. I now have a useless $20 body cap.

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap review by Charles E. Lewis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Charles E. Lewis
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
As advertised

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap review by allan v can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
allan v
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap review by Steve Dunlap can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steve Dunlap
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product thx!
 
Received as described... great product thx

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Original Sony Cap worked great on A77.

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap review by Candyman can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Candyman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
very happy with the perfessionalizim........
 
thanx very much.. just as you described.... a very small purchasebut is very important to me.fast response an delivery.. i am very happy thanx again...

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap review by herman murray can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
herman murray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
OEM caps fit well
 
I bought 2 of these to make pin hole lens for a pin hole photography project, fit well with no problems

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap review by George Obregon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
George Obregon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what you'd expect! Perfect fit body cap.
 
Perfect fit body cap for Sony and Minolta A-mount cameras. Also fits E-mount to A-mount adapters, or other A-mount accessories (extension tubes, teleconverters, etc.)PRO:-OEM part, so a perfect fit.-Material is soft and will not scratch camera body-Exactly the same as the one included with your camera.-Optional Alpha emblem sticker, fits over "Sony" label on cap.CON (none really):-not free?-Alpha emblem sticker doesn't come already applied?Keep one of these in your camera bag / holster. You neve...

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap review by Stephen Mahanes can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stephen Mahanes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good body cap
 
The body cap works. Great body cap! Fits my A58.

Sony ALC-B55 Camera Body Cap review by Doing what I can can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Doing what I can
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter