I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam®

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® Reviews

ECMGZ1M  |  ECM-GZ1M
Add Alert For Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam®
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$99 - C$130 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Two Stars
 
its not work too good with a a6000. it seems like the connection problem.

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® review by Justin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Justin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
It is no compatible with my camera.

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® review by Mysleth can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mysleth
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A bit better than on camera mic.
 
It's ok. Not all that great unless your vlogging. If you just have a 30mm the sound is slightly better than the on-camera mic. I feel the sound would be a bit better closer. The zoom feature doesn't work with my camera/lenses I have the Sony A6000 with 16-50 kit. 55-210 and 35mm

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® review by Julius can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Julius
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
its ok
 
it works right any probloms with it hafe to do with the cam not it

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® review by RAW can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RAW
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Zoom option does not work
 
The zoom option does not work on my Sony camera. So the audio is barely noticeable in comparison to the camera alone. Not worth the money if only one feature works....

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® review by The Gardening Queen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
The Gardening Queen
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good product

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® review by FORTUNE-FFW can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
FORTUNE-FFW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
????

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
nothing wrong with it
 
is what I ordered no complaints

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® review by Dave Leyh can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dave Leyh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly as advertised
 
Works exactly as advertised! Wind screen helped cancel out the background noise and crazy winds when I was taking footage in iceland during rain and wind. I believe windscreen also helped protect mic from Rain. Very happy with purchase

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great Mic & it works well with my Sony RX10 II

Sony ECM-GZ1M GZ1M Gun zoom microphone for Handycam® review by Chris Delavinias can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris Delavinias
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter