I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount Reviews

QO120CAFI  |  QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF
Add Alert For Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$67 - C$281 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great price.
 
Exactly as advertised, great price.

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount review by Maria Constandinou can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Maria Constandinou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
seems to be working fine

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
ESA appoved
 
It’s an ESA approved product and it works well

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount review by Ivan Dupuis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ivan Dupuis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cheaper than the hardware store
 
Square d good price

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount review by graham can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
graham
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works
 
exactly what I needed

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount review by DH can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
DH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Rip off!!
 
Item did not fit. I returned item. Paid $31 initially, they refunded me $11. I feel that was a rip-off..

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount review by david myer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
david myer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It came on time.
 
It worked.

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount review by Jeff can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jeff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Added kitchen circuit so upgraded to CAFI.
 
Needed to add circuits for the kitchen so upgraded to CAFI. No issues so far

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount review by silverzcar can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
silverzcar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
2 time's a cham
 
The first one was a dud. Kept tripping with the slightest power connected. I triple checked my work. I used to do electrical commercially so I know what I am doing. I returned it and got a replacement and it worked good. Sometimes, I buy ahead and don't use them for a bit. I am glad I didn't do that with this one or I would have been out the money. Don't buy ahead on these in case you have a dud.

Square D QO Combination Arc Fault Circuit Interrupters (CAF QO Miniature Circuit Breaker 20A 1P 120V 10kA Plug-in Mount review by K. Cat can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
K. Cat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter