I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm Reviews

MCM1110MMLC
Add Alert For StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$129 - C$298 (46 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly as described and delivered on time!

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
This is not 10/100base-t Ethernet port.

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm review by Happy_yp8 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Happy_yp8
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Using this to isolate my cable modem from my home network and PC's
 
Pros: Super easy to use.Cost is reasonable versus others that I have seen.Plug and play; no settings or configurations were needed for my standard 1000BaseT network Cons: Don't forget you need 2 of them!Don't loose the transceiver adapter.Make sure you buy the LC type of fiber optic cable (usually paired). SC and the other types won't workIf you run a long LC cable, make sure you don't have it looping over and over ==> if you read about it, this causes optical signal attenuation. So get the righ...

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm review by Charles M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Charles M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad Cable
 
Does not work. Defect cable-Return.

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm review by Chinh Nguyen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chinh Nguyen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does not support 4k. This is not a 1 ...
 
Does not support 4k.This is not a 1.2 cable. It is listed wrong on amazon. It will not support UHD. I phoned startech directly and they confirmed this. Only the black one, which totally works and I would have ordered another one if I could, but it's an addon only item and I've run out of things to buy on amazon to get it.

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm review by Scott Mills can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Scott Mills
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/10/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
High quality cable. Would order again

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm review by Dom L can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dom L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job perfectly!
 
I needed a cable to connect a Mini Display Port (Lightning) to a Display port in order to connect a Mac Mini to a 4K Samsung monitor.And it did the job. Indeed, this cable is hard to come by and I am glad to have found it here at a reasonnable price.

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm review by Avid reader can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Avid reader
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Quality & really cheap.
 
I bought this to connect my 13" Macbook Air to a Dell U2713HM 27" 2560x1440 resolution monitor and this just work.Good quality build and the white color fit with all my other Apple product cables.

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm review by Jean-Philippe Sirois can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jean-Philippe Sirois
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
SWEEEETTTTT
 
Amazing quality cable! I absolutely love the way it looks like an Apple cable! Really rare these days. Fit perfect with my other apple cable

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm review by Brenda Mongomery can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brenda Mongomery
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality cable
 
I have had this for a few months and it works perfectly! The length is perfect ad looks to be a quality cable.

StarTech.com MCM1110MMLC 10/100/1000 LC Multimode Media Converter, 550M, 850nm review by Joshua Evans can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Joshua Evans
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter