I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in.

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. Reviews

MUYHSMFFADW
Add Alert For StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$10 - C$77 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worked to use my Logitech G430 headset with my Xbox ...
 
Worked to use my Logitech G430 headset with my Xbox one controller, I was really surprised that the surround sound worked also!

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. review by Steve can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
perfect

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. review by Jean Jacques Duguay can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jean Jacques Duguay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product! Word great with an xbox
 
Good product ! Word great with an xbox !

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Does exactly what we ordered it for! Helps my son's gaming headset work with his new gaming system

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. review by Doris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Doris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
The product simply did not work, it came broken!

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
i got a broken used one in the mail.
 
i got a broken used one in the mail. i suggest getting startech black y spliter cause that one comes in brand new for my friends

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Connected an external microphone to my IPhone 6+ perfectly. Don't buy a dud!
 
It works perfectly!I bought this after googling "how to connect a microphone to an iphone" ... TRS to TRRS kept coming up, and I bought this one because of the reviews.It works like a charm, and it's small enough not to cause extra dangling. Works with my Rode VideoMicro just perfectly.I actually had to go through a couple of bad TRS to TRRS adapters in order to get the mic to pickup on the iphone... so just save yourself the hassle and buy this one.

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. review by Brad Mills can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brad Mills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
overall good product, does it's
 
It works well, yet it still feels a little cheap. overall good product, does it's job

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. review by kuby29 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
kuby29
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy this for Apple Products.
 
Don't buy this if you're looking to use it on an Apple Product. Due to how Apple sets up their plug-ins, this adapter will not work with them. The sound will come through, but the microphone will not be registered and therefore be useless. It will continue to use the native microphone on the phone or laptop.

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. review by DrWhoCares can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
DrWhoCares
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked well enough for 9 months or so of moderate ...
 
Worked well enough for 9 months or so of moderate use (xbox one), now it is cutting out and transmitting crackling/scratching to others.

StarTech.com MUYHSMFFADW 3.5mm 4-Position Female to (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Male Audio Headset Splitter Adapter, 6-in. review by Micah Hesketh can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Micah Hesketh
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  482 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter