I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft.

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. Reviews

MU2MMMSWH
Add Alert For StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$7 - C$39 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
DOES THE THING
 
Pros: It does the thing that it said it would do. Cons: Doesn't do things it doesn't do. Overall Review: The rubber is just the right amount of softness, seems plenty sturdy. I suppose you could use it to tape or even drill a hole in your desk from the back panel, this way it keeps things organized.Sometimes, even with front panel connections, your headphones just don't reach long enough and you just need that quarter meter or so more to not yank them out of your ears (or off your head) in horro...

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
its a sound cable...
 
Pros: Its an audio cable... it works.. Cons: doesnt make beer for me... Overall Review: it would be really cool if this audio cable could either bring me a beer or brew me beer... but sadly.. it does not.

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. review by Steven W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Steven W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Whats not to like
 
Pros: Works - smooth sailing thus far Cons: None Overall Review: Wont always need something like this but buy with confidence, mine showed up just fine and are doing the job admirably.

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. review by Christopher P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Christopher P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/05/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Its a 3 conductor cable. If someone screws that up, they shouldnt be in business. Cons: StarTech.com just re-brands stuff, so I dont know who actually made it. Someone in China I'm sure

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do not buy
 
Pros: Price Cons: The cable is barely functional. Audio is scratchy and often cuts out. I reluctantly went and bought a $10.00 cable and have been happy with it.

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. review by Jared P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jared P.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Garbage
 
Pros: It's the right size. Cons: CHEAP!! My second day using this in my car, I started to hear static crackles as the cheap wire started fading in and out every time I accelerated or turned. It's not even worth the shipping cost to get a replacement. Don't waste your time.

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. review by Anthony H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anthony H.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/04/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Barely reasonable
 
Pros: It's the correct length (thanks to the other reviewer for the hint about length not including the connectors). The connectors fit well in my iPhone, even when the iPhone is inside of a clamshell case. The price is decent, but see below... Cons: The connection is not stable - a little movement of the wire, will cause the audio to fade, or lose definition (a channell, or stereo, will drop out). I don't really know if this is the connectors, how they are molded, or the wire itself. I purchase...

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. review by Ivan F. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Ivan F.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality Product - Watch for Special Deals
 
Pros: Nice quality flexible audio cable. Made in China, but not the type that gets brittle and flakes apart. Perfect for replacing the headphone cable if you have a short stubby plug on the headphones. Note the length is one meter, but I find that perfect. Cons: Not always at the best price Overall Review: I picked up two of these for "the price of one" and was quite happy with the deal. I would not be as happy with regular pricing and added shipping costs, but this is a quality item.

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. review by Byron P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Byron P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product, Fast shipping!
 
Good quality! Works perfectly!

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. review by yoyoze can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
yoyoze
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nicely constructed and works well. Nice price.
 
Nicely constructed and works well. Nice price. Great quality cable for the money. The length of the cable allows for farther placement of components. 5 stars.

StarTech.com MU2MMMSWH 3.5mm Mini Stereo Audio Cable for Microphones, Speakers and Headphones (M/M), 6-ft. review by Brad Marko can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brad Marko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1059 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter