I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M Reviews

HDMIDVIMM6
Add Alert For StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$10 - C$51 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice cable
 
Thick cable. Thicker than a typical HDMI cable. Good quality connectors too. I highly recommend this cable. I used it to free up an HDMI port on my computer screen. This allows me to run both my computer and PS4 on the same screen, and easily switch from one to the other via the screen input button...

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M review by Daniel Caron can be read at Staples (CA)
 
Daniel Caron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Wish pictures were just a little more in depth, so you can see if what you need is what you are looking at. Buying online is very difficult when you are unable to know for sure if it is what you need. Turns out, I had to return product as it was not the correct size.

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M review by CATHY W can be read at Staples (CA)
 
CATHY W
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A cable is a cable--seem to be a good one
 
The cable just does exactly what it should do. Build quality is as expected. It is a little bit bulky and stiff, but it performs perfectly and I expect it will be durable.

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M review by Michel Therrien can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michel Therrien
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Brings full 1080p HDMI to all DVI displays!!!
 
Got one of these from a local shop. Works for taking the HDMI out on my ROKUto the DVI in i had on an old 22" computer screen from the garage.It didnt carry audio "its not going to anyway, DVI doesnt support it", So i put a pair of speakers i hadin the old audio out line on the roku and it all works.now im getting 1080p television on my old PC monitor in my bedroom, with 2.1 sound also!very awesome, getting another one right after i finish typing this out.

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M review by Thess can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Thess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As described

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M review by Willy Speeckaert can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Willy Speeckaert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job.
 
I needed a longer cable than the one I already had to connect my HDMI output to my DVI monitor. This cable works for me.

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M review by Isaac can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Isaac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
StarTech HDMI to DVI Cable (30 Feet)
 
Great product and was definitely priced right. The picture quality on my T.V. is excellent. I have no complaints about the product and would definitely recommend it to anyone in need.

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M review by Darrel B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Darrel B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product, arrived quickly and works as described.

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M review by indigocake can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
indigocake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excelent!

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M review by sempregaps can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
sempregaps
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'm happy with the performance of the cable
 
This cable was exactly what I needed, I'm happy with the performance of the cable.

StarTech.com HDMIDVIMM6 6ft HDMI to DVI Digital Video Cable M/M review by Anthony Martin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anthony Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter