I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft.

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. Reviews

N6PATCH100BK
Add Alert For StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$28 - C$80 (40 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
not as advertised
 
Pros: it was blue Cons: Ordered CAT6AReceived CAT6These are not the same, folks!

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. review by Harry L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Harry L.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
Pros: This star tech patch cable is awesome first it's round and it's cat six not to mention the 50 foot length and the snag less design it's so beautiful I was thinking about taking it on a date but instead I just decided to run it down the hall from the front room so that I could begin using it. I mean what really can you say about a cable. It does the job it's intended to do. Cons: Absolutely none But there is a con to these reviews everyone seems to be a tech genius. And most of you don't ha...

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. review by Scott T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Scott T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good value
 
Pros: Good value for the money. There's no reason to have to spend a lot of money on Ethernet cables but you do have to pay attention to quality. All the StarTech cables are good quality for the money. My go-to cables. Cons: none Overall Review: This is kind of unrelated to the cables themselves but each cable comes in a zip-lock bag. When purchasing a lot of cables it would be nice to order 10-packs or 25-packs. It's a hassle opening 50 zip-lock bags when you've ordered 50 cables.

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. review by Dan S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Dan S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
High quality no tangle Ethernet cord. No issues at all.

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. review by William Leblanc can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
William Leblanc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very high quality delivered at a much better price than the big box stores

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. review by David can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Work as stated
 
Work as stated

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. review by WainH can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
WainH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works awesome!!!
 
Great!!!!

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. review by Jackie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jackie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Rugged Ethernet Cable
 
It is good value for what you payed for. Comes in a nice package and the cable itself is made out of some rugged material. I have used it a few times and it works as intended.

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. review by Juggernaut can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Juggernaut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Can't beat the quality and warranty that Startech offers...
 
I've been buying ethernet cables for decades of all models, brands, and colours... You can't beat the quality and warranty that Startech offers, hands down they have the best cables out there. I cut and make my own custom ethernet cables too but when I am too lazy to chop and crimp, Startech cables is my go to brand!These cables have true 50-Micron gold connectors, pure 100% copper cable (ironically the cheaper brands use aluminum) and a lifetime warranty... so, anything goes wrong with it, you ...

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. review by Shambala can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Shambala
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
What else can I say other than it works.

StarTech.com N6PATCH100BK Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - Black, 100-ft. review by Brad M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brad M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  648 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter