I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft.

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. Reviews

N6PATCH15WH
Add Alert For StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$7 - C$48 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
not as advertised
 
Pros: it was blue Cons: Ordered CAT6AReceived CAT6These are not the same, folks!

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. review by Harry L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Harry L.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good value
 
Pros: Good value for the money. There's no reason to have to spend a lot of money on Ethernet cables but you do have to pay attention to quality. All the StarTech cables are good quality for the money. My go-to cables. Cons: none Overall Review: This is kind of unrelated to the cables themselves but each cable comes in a zip-lock bag. When purchasing a lot of cables it would be nice to order 10-packs or 25-packs. It's a hassle opening 50 zip-lock bags when you've ordered 50 cables.

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. review by Dan S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Dan S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
Pros: This star tech patch cable is awesome first it's round and it's cat six not to mention the 50 foot length and the snag less design it's so beautiful I was thinking about taking it on a date but instead I just decided to run it down the hall from the front room so that I could begin using it. I mean what really can you say about a cable. It does the job it's intended to do. Cons: Absolutely none But there is a con to these reviews everyone seems to be a tech genius. And most of you don't ha...

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. review by Scott T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Scott T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality cable, too stiff to route easily in some cases
 
These cables do the job and are decent quality.The connectors are sturdy and click in securely.Price is reasonable but not really an better than I can get locally.My beef with these cables is the stiffness, they are not very flexible which makes routing more difficult.Light peripherals need to be manipulated a the cables don' move them, for example an android box or Apple TV.I don't believe the argument that it is because they are CAT 6 they have to be stiff like this. I purchased cables locally...

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. review by Carl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Carl
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great service product was as describe will buy again.

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. review by B.M. Gauthier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
B.M. Gauthier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cables work great, per previous posts
 
Cables work great, per previous posts. Just ordered 2 more for further HO wiring and replacement of a cheap cable where both end latches broke. Colour selection makes troubleshooting etc. far better than a bundle of blue. This is now my go-to cable for home connectivity.

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. review by GTAShopper can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
GTAShopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plug it in a forget about it. It works, what more can I say.
 
It's a Cat6 cable. It works. What more can I say. The snag-less tips are a great addition, and the price was fantastic. I would recommend this to anybody looking for any sort of Cat6 cable. The seller has various lengths, I got the 1m long cable to go between my modem and router, because my ISP requires their modem/bad router to be used so I picked up another router to improve my home's wireless network greatly. I just needed a gigabit connection speed between the router and modem. This cable se...

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. review by David Mallette can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David Mallette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Good value.

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. review by Vince Beaudoin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Vince Beaudoin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
It's an Ethernet Cable and it Works. I say this is a good product.

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. review by Bryce can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bryce
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good value
 
Good value for the money. There's no reason to have to spend a lot of money on Ethernet cables but you do have to pay attention to quality. All the StarTech cables are good quality for the money. My go-to cables.

StarTech.com N6PATCH15WH Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable (RJ45 M/M) - White, 15-ft. review by Ray Carl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ray Carl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  649 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter