I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft.

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. Reviews

DP2DVIMM3BS
Add Alert For StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$41 - C$97 (46 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does not support 144 Hz refresh
 
Pros: well made Cons: does not support 144hz Overall Review: If you are like me with a new graphics card GTX1080 which only has a display port no DVI-D. and your 144hz monitor only has DVI-D, this cable is not your answer it will only support 60 hz. don't make my mistake

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. review by Alexander T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Alexander T.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works with nVidia, multiple monitors
 
Pros: I bought this cable from a different site and I can happily say that it works in displaying picture on my THIRD monitor. No active adapter needed! Cons: None Overall Review: Figuring out whether I needed an active adapter or a passive adapter was an extreme headache. The first adapter I bought was active and apparently only worked with AMD products.I would like to explain that I am running three monitors, however I have no interest in using anything such as AMD Eyefinity or nVidia 3D Surro...

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. review by Keegan S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Keegan S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great!
 
Pros: nice studry connectorsgreat secondary connection Cons: None Overall Review: Bought this to occassionally connect a laptop to my large PC display. Works great to flip between PC and laptop on the main display without changing up cables all the time.

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. review by Brenda W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Brenda W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality Cable
 
Pros: sturdy and clicks in the tower solid. Cons: none

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. review by Vince M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Vince M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It does not handshake properly, and the screen flickers
 
Pros: It does support 2560x1600 (TY for that) Cons: Very bad quality. It causes my screen to flicker, and even doesn;t handshake at bootup sometimes. You have to play with the wires inside the wire. Its as if it is broken. I think this cable might have even been used before. Overall Review: Something is wrong about this cable.

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. review by Lee-James W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Lee-James W.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
only lasted 2 months
 
Pros: It is kinda cheap feeling and worked fine...until it didn't Cons: Only lasted 2 months then out of the blue just stopped working. Messed with it swapping it around to different monitors and it worked for a day, then stopped working all together.

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. review by mike r. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
mike r.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Avoid this Product!
 
Pros: -It's cheapI really tried hard to think of more, but I can't Cons: -Feels cheap-Causes my screen to have random horizontal lines flickering every half second. Overall Review: I have a 2560x1440 monitor with dvi output. I'm using this cable to connect the monitor to my Nvidia GTX 980. The cable is of poor quality and causes random horizontal lines to flicker constantly. The cable should not be worth even $5. It is total garbage. You should look for other options.

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. review by Thomas C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Thomas C.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great!
 
Pros: Beats my dosplay port to VGA adapter I was using.Seems to be built pretty well. Cons: None

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
good

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. review by Client d'Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Client d'Amazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No Complaints
 
Works just fine

StarTech.com DP2DVIMM3BS DisplayPort 1.2 to DVI Active Adapter Cable, DP with Latches to DVI (M/M), 1920 x 1200/1080p, 3 ft. review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  213 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter