I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L)

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) Reviews

DISPLPORT30L
Add Alert For StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$83 - C$129 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good cable - good price
 
Cable works. It is the right length. Shipping was very slow (~ 5 weeks) and there was no mention (that I found) in the listing for the length of time it would take.

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) review by wildcard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
wildcard
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Screen goes black every few seconds when transmitting 1080p@144Hz. Cable quality is a big problem.

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) review by Jeff Chen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jeff Chen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Can't do 4k + 60Hz
 
Contrary to what Startech claims on their website, the 10ft version of this cable can't do 4k at 60Hz. Up to 30Hz only.

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Cables did not work with my video cards

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) review by Deano can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Deano
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good cable.
 
As expected. Seems to be strong ends. I like it.

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) review by Kenneth Purcell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kenneth Purcell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does not support 4K@60hz, do not buy if you want to use 4K@60hz.
 
This cable would not support 4K@60hz. The maximum it would go to is 4K@30hz which is not what startech advertised. I've tried both 10ft and 15ft and both would not work for 4K@60hz. I ended up having to return both of the cables and buying an Accell UltraAV 10ft displayport cable to actually get it to work.

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great. The added latches to prevent accidental detachment are a nice touch
 
Not much to say here since it's just a cable. Mine arrived well-packaged and in great condition. It connects my computer to my high-resolution monitor and offers the benefits of digital signals such as included audio. One thing I really like about this cable is that there is a small latch on each connector end that prevents the cable from coming loose unless it's being unplugged. Overall this is a great cable and I recommend it to anyone who needs a DisplayPort cable to connect their devices!

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) review by Jamie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jamie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
perfect
 
cable works perfectly, very pleased

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
All of the cables that I purchased do not work correctly.

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) review by Andrew Ceci can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew Ceci
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
GOOD STUFF

StarTech.com DisplayPort Cable with Latches (M/M) 30 ft. (DISPLPORT30L) review by MJD can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
MJD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  81 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter