I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F Reviews

GCHDMIFF
Add Alert For StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$9 - C$50 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Zero loss of signal
 
Pros: Works without issue. Cons: None Overall Review: I was worried at first at using this between two long stretches of hdmi to get my 1080p TV upstairs acting as a second monitor to the tower downstairs. No worries though...works fine and image is crystal clear even with 2 50' foot lengths being used. So yea a 100 foot run to 1080p with no issues. Can't beat that.

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Shawn K. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Shawn K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works
 
Pros: Connects two HDMI cables perfectly without any issues. Connections nice and tight. Cons: None.

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Patrick S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Patrick S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well
 
Pros: Works good no decrease in quality on my 1080p 40" screen Cons: None

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Andre P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Andre P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
All Good
 
Pros: Connects are tight, Audio works, Construction is solid, Price was reasonable. Cons: None at this time Overall Review: Bought this as my 15 foot HDMI cable was too short for the new location and didn't want to buy another 25 footer as they are about 5 feet too long and I had multiple spare 3-6 foot cables. Connected up tight and I still had audio and full resolution so can't ask for more.

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Matt P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Matt P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/12/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product was as
 
Product was as advertised

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Solidly built

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Canadian Joe can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Canadian Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I used it to connect my karaoke to project. It does the job.

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Shuguang can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Shuguang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, good design!
 
Does exactly what you need it to do, plus it has screw inlets on both sides - very happy!

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Michael D. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
nice utility
 
Does the job

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Always Gomes can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Always Gomes
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent

StarTech.com GCHDMIFF HDMI Coupler Gender Changer F/F review by Dennis Beauchamp can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dennis Beauchamp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter