I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30)

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) Reviews

HDMM30
Add Alert For StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$43 - C$72 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worked great for me
 
Pros: - No noticeable issues,- can stream HDMI quite well,- cheap compared to a lot of other cables,- long enough to get it where you need it too. Cons: - Might not be the best cable out there, but I believe it is good for it's price. Overall Review: - I bought a 4 pack of them back in 2014 (3 years ago) and haven't had a single issue with them since.

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Already junk
 
Pros: Looks solid Cons: This cable has already broke. The cable itself is very solid. The end of the cable is very fragile and due to the weight of the cable easily broke off.

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) review by Michael B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael B.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent!!
 
Pros: The cable works perfectly with zero signal degradation. Considering it's 35 feet in length, I was expecting some amount of signal integrity loss. But it's not showing any signal degradation of any sort. Cons: none. Overall Review: I do not consider this to be a con, but I feel I do have to mention this. The cable is of such high grade that it's actually quite massive, and can be rather heavy depending on your set up. If your cable is hanging off whatever hardware your connecting it to, tha...

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) review by marc r. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
marc r.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yes
 
Super!

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) review by Pierre Gagnon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pierre Gagnon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It never ceases to amaze me how expensive these types of cables are at ...
 
It never ceases to amaze me how expensive these types of cables are at your local retailer. StarTech cables seem to be of better than average quality and are well priced. A bit faster delivery would be nice.

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) review by Steve can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Weird issue.
 
This is weird, I had one channel with no audio. Well it could not be the cable, that does not make sense. So I fiddled with my receiver, tv. I replaced the cable with another one that I had and the one channel had audio.I makes no sense but that's what it is.

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) review by Paul can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
tank you
 
like product, good price, tank you

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) review by Eric Boily can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Eric Boily
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works fine
 
Works fine

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) review by Babyface1968 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Babyface1968
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Inexpensive and high quality cable!!!
 
Inexpensive and high quality cable!!!

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) review by Mike Yip can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mike Yip
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad purchase.
 
Never worked waste of money.

StarTech.com High Speed HDMI Cable, HD 4K x 2K, Digital Video with Audio (M/M), Black, 30-ft. (HDMM30) review by Men's keds can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Men's keds
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  77 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter