I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW)

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) Reviews

MDP2VGDVHDW
Add Alert For StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$49 - C$102 (43 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Pros: Works well Cons: none

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job well
 
Pros: This adapter works perfectly to get a mini DisplayPort signal to monitors lacking DP input (or where the DP input is already used). There is no visible degradation in video quality on any of the outputs, and sound is passed through on HDMI. Cons: My only quibble is the short, stiff input cable combined with the low weight of the adapter often leaves the box dangling in midair over the desk. Overall Review: As a previous reviewer noted, connection order matters when connecting a Mac Mini ov...

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) review by Dry P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Dry P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as described
 
Pros: Does what I need it to do (only tested the DVI port). Works on my Mac mini at work. Cons: None so far. Overall Review: Bought this to dual monitor on my work Mac mini. First time I plugged in my monitor it didn't work (plugged in the monitor cable to this adapter first, then plugged in the adapter to the computer). The screen just showed black with no dual monitoring. HOWEVER, it worked after plugging this adapter into the computer first, and THEN plugging the monitor cable into the adapte...

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) review by Joshua C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Joshua C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
satisfied with the product
 
Fast shipping, satisfied with the product.

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) review by Steve Lebeuf can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steve Lebeuf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!!!
 
Pros: - Cons: -none Overall Review: Works as advertised, no issues

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) review by Michael R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
very usefull
 
Pros: Works fine with Surface 3 pro and Mac laptopssolid build, very usefull Cons: none

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Pros: Perfect device for my surface pro 3 Cons: I cant come up with anything Overall Review: Great device, use one for all the time to drive a second monitor from my surface pro 3 when docked, and keep one in the bag for when I'm out and about.

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) review by CHRIS C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
CHRIS C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Adapter
 
Pros: Works. Now I only have to carry 1 adapter around with my tablet instead of 3. Cons: Not free.

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) review by Michael W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I needed.

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) review by Daphne C Couper can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Daphne C Couper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I needed. Nothing fancy, build well and works.

StarTech.com Keyspan Mini DisplayPort to VGA/DVI/HDMI All-in-One Converter Adapter, Thunderbolt 1/2, 1080p, White (MDP2VGDVHDW) review by Isaac Laurin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Isaac Laurin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter