I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M

StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M Reviews

LP4SATAFM
Add Alert For StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$4 - C$47 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
- Not good for soldering as the material melts at soldering temperatures
 
OK as an anti-static mat for non-soldering applications- Once it is flat, it will provide protection for your work surface.- Not good for soldering as the material melts at soldering temperatures. It bubbles up when hot solder falls on it. Soldering Iron will easily melt through it.- Not recommended for soldering stations, get a silicone-based mat instead.

StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M review by Darren S can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Darren S
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product OK but my mistake. Item too big for ...
 
Product OK but my mistake. Item too big for my requirement, I should have verified before placing the order.

StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M review by Ron Blake can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ron Blake
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for protecting sensitive electronics without the annoyance of a ...
 
Great for protecting sensitive electronics without the annoyance of a wrist strap. Big size. I soldered the clip to a severed PC power cables ground wire and removed the lead and neutral prongs for safe insertion into a power bar. This will ensure a good grounding if done properly.

StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M review by Niels G Lundberg can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Niels G Lundberg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
merci

StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M review by pd can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
pd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
does what it says
 
Fits the description. Nothing else to say, just filling the review.If you n e e d i t, buy it

StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M review by RC can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality. Stuck it to my desk using double ...
 
Quickly shipped. Good quality. Stuck it to my desk using double sided tape and away I went. I am very happy with it.

StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M review by Renze ve6dc can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Renze ve6dc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Great product, Thick mat and well constructed. I would highly recommend this product.

StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M review by Darren Edwards can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Darren Edwards
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Does what it needs to.Good Quality

StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The mat itself is ok. It takes a bit ...
 


StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M review by Davinci can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Davinci
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
nice product and very practical

StarTech.com LP4SATAFM LP4 TO SATA 15 PIN POWER CABLADAPTER F/M review by Ahmed AKL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ahmed AKL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter