I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in.

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. Reviews

USB2HABM6IN
Add Alert For StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$3 - C$33 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product.
 
It's a USB cable. Not much to say besides it works as advertised and I'm happy with it.

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. review by BumbleBeeTuna can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BumbleBeeTuna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly as expected
 
It's a simple USB cable that does the job.

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. review by Itai can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Itai
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great short cable
 
I have gone to short cables for travel and this one is great, works exactly as I wanted It to.

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. review by WC Bill can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
WC Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect size, works great!
 
I got this to replace my lost Sansa Clip+ sync/charge cable. The size is handy, since my mp3 is going to stay right by my laptop anyways. Also, grey makes it easy to spot among my other black cables. Cheap, and works for charging and loading files. Happy with it!

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. review by Vi can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Vi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GOOD SELLERS, A+++++
 
GOOD SELLERS,A+++++

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. review by marc paradis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
marc paradis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's great! What else to say about a simple cable
 
It's great! What else to say about a simple cable? The 90 degree connector is perfect for hard to reach spots.

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. review by Mm can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
excellent quality cable and it is much bigger then i could have hoped for

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. review by Robin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
but anker ones are much better.
 
ok connectors, but anker ones are much better.

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. review by MikeR_Montreal can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
MikeR_Montreal
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works great!

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. review by Bob can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great connector cable!
 
Fantastic little connector cable. Works well for transferring between Canon cameras and desktop PCs; the angled connector puts less stress on the camera jack.

StarTech.com USB2HABM6IN Universal Reversible USB 2.0 Cable (Reversible A to 5Pin Mini B M/M), 6-in. review by Talys can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Talys
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  156 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter