I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft.

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. Reviews

USB2HAB30AC
Add Alert For StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$26 - C$91 (43 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just Works
 
Pros: Runs an HP LJ 4000 with an internal JetDirect card with a USB input off a Lenovo laptop just fine. Thirty feet over USB they said it couldn't be done. They were wrong. Cons: Most documents have tons of misspellings but I don't think I can blame that on the cable

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. review by charles c. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
charles c.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Built to last and packaged to arrive safe!
 
You can't beat this price and the quality +5 Stars. If you run printers or scanners, this will be your solution. It was so amazing, I bought another one a year later.

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. review by BigBankClub can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BigBankClub
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, priced right
 
Very happy with the product for the price we paid! Don't hesitate to order this cable, you will not be disappointed.

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. review by BBT can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BBT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Buy
 
Very good quality cable

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. review by jonathan pilote can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jonathan pilote
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
as good as expected

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. review by Danuta Kilar can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Danuta Kilar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent product

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. review by Luc Groulx can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Luc Groulx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
It works like it should

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. review by Brad Morrow can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brad Morrow
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
Pros: 30 freaking feet! lol I ordered the wrong one but if I need to move my printer again im good! Cons: none Overall Review: was shipped by BUYVPC, I was expecting to wait a week or so for it and I got it like two days, very impressed!

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. review by janice b. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
janice b.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Pros: arrived exactly as described, does exactly what it's supposed to doas the other guy said, the repeater is inline in the middle, and pretty small Cons: none

StarTech.com USB2HAB30AC USB 2.0 A/B Active Repeater Cable (M/M), 30 ft. review by Matthew H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Matthew H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter