I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft.

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. Reviews

USBEXTAA3BK
Add Alert For StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$3 - C$53 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cable was not 6 FEET, but 6 inches
 
Pros: It works, and seems to be high in quality. Cons: It wasn't labeled clearly. It may have been labeled correctly, but I didn't see itMy complaint that it is only a 6 INCH extender, which I can't think of ANY reason to only get a 6 inch increase in space. 6 FEET, yeah, that makes sense. My complaint was that it wasn't clearly labeled such that it would cause the average consumer to readily recognize that it is in feet, not inches.Probably my bad, but there you go.

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. review by Robert M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Robert M.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing
 
Pros: Cheap, flexible, not too complicated to install. Cons: No user guide or disc included. (I was hoping for at least a "Best of" CD.) Overall Review: If Wile E. Coyote had enough money to buy all that Acme stuff, why didn't he just buy dinner?

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. review by Chris C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Chris C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/02/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great 6" cable
 
Pros: -Solid build quality Cons: -none Overall Review: -These are hard to find in this size: great for security tokens and fat usb memory sticks.

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. review by JUSTIN P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
JUSTIN P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/05/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for what I use it for
 
Pros: This specialized cable was perfect for what I needed. It is almost scary that I found these. Probably will buy more over the years. Cons: None Overall Review: I bought a new car and found it had a USB connector for the radio installed inside the center armrest. This USB cord is about 3 inches long and hardwired. I really enjoy using a thumb drive for my music, and I think it is great that it does not need to be sticking out of the dash. We now keep three drives in the armrest for me, the w...

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. review by Sean M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Sean M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I wanted
 
Pros: Sturdy Cons: A little expensive Overall Review: These are perfect to leave permanently plugged into the front of your PC. Constant plugging and unplugging of flash drives can wear out and break a USB plug.That's what happened to me.Not any more if you use this. What would you rather break - a $9 cable or a $150 PC case? Duh!

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. review by John O. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
John O.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/02/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works good!
 
So far so good! I use it to extend my mouse USB so I get get it around the back of my monitor. No problems with it so far.

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. review by Blank Reg can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Blank Reg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. review by daniels can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
daniels
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good stuff!

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. review by Dubé Marc can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dubé Marc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This USB extension works fine
 
This USB extension works as expected.

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. review by drom99 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
drom99
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cable
 
Excellent

StarTech.com USBEXTAA3BK USB 2.0 Extension Cable (A M/F) 3-ft. review by Dion Daniel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dion Daniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  284 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter