I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft.

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. Reviews

USB3SAB10
Add Alert For StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$12 - C$36 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Long and Blue
 
Pros: Longer than the average bear - so I can reach the other PCs in our Office without moving the attached unit (external drive/docking station) itself.It's blue - hang on, hang on. I'm not being a big girl's blouse here. It just happens that most of the other cables are black, so this one stick out like dog's you know whats. Cons: None

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. review by Tom B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Tom B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent produit.

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. review by René Labonté can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
René Labonté
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Utilisation du cable.
 
Tout fonctionne bien avec ce cable.

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. review by Pierre Lang can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pierre Lang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Item arrived on time and as described.

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. review by Joe S can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Joe S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As expected.

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. review by dranem can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
dranem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great, high quality cable
 
Great, high quality cable. Very well made. I had to return it because it was to go with a hub that had a too long usb cord. But I had to return the hub due to it not being compatible with my Mac mini so I no longer had use for the cable. It's a great cable though. Exactly as advertised and looks to be extremely well made.

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. review by StarkSupporter can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
StarkSupporter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Good throughput / very good value

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. review by Dolores Mcgaffey can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dolores Mcgaffey
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works like it should
 
I bought this product to go with the 4 port Startech Com ST4300USM 4Port Superspeed hub and to locate my drives in a more convenient location with a longer cable. I have recently moved to live in Canada and had to compress all my files onto a smallish laptop. Adding extra drives had solve the space problem in the short term and the cable and the hub provide lighting fast and easy access to my other drives just as though they where inside my laptop.

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. review by Roy Bennett can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Roy Bennett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's a usb cable. it works.
 
What can I say: it is a usb 3 cable. It does what it is supposed to and appears to be built properly.

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. review by Charlie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Charlie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A+
 
Excellent cable and the price is pretty good in comparaison to other similar cables that I saw. I recommande it.

StarTech.com USB3SAB10 USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Device Cable (AB M/M), 10-ft. review by Real Rivard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Real Rivard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/12/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter