I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES)

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) Reviews

USB32VGAES
Add Alert For StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$65 - C$129 (48 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
mediocre product
 
Pros: it does the job of allowing dual monitor usage Cons: Not the best solution for dual monitor usage. If you use Firefox, MS Word, or any software that uses "hardware acceleration when available", you'd have to disable it. Otherwise, it won't display the image on the second monitor.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Still no Windows 8 drivers
 
Pros: Works great - if you're not running Windows 8 Cons: Doesn't work in Windows 8 - c'mon Startech, Windows 8 has been available in beta form since February 2012 and you STILL haven't made drivers for it?!?!?! Not acceptable.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) review by Dennis J. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Dennis J.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good device but can conflict with desktop usb/display convertor
 
The product works fine, which i wanted to use for traveling. However its Trigger family drivers conflict with the drivers of my Startech desktop USBhub/dual video convertor which uses DisplayLink drivers. I had to return this item and am looking for another slim adaptor that uses Display link drivers.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Working well
 
It's great to have StarTech for multi monitors working desk since 2 years ago. Stable and hassle free.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) review by vannel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
vannel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
By being able to change my resolution I am able ...
 
By being able to change my resolution I am able to view entire spreadsheets on my screen without having to buy a new computer and/or screen.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) review by Marieandry can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Marieandry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Item was in New condition and works greater so far ...
 
Item was in New condition and works greater so far! Got 3 screens now on my laptop (laptop and two external monitors).

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) review by nward can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
nward
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
exactly what we needed and it work right out the box with the supplier driver.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) review by Leo Gregory can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Leo Gregory
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Good quality!

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) review by Farshid Mirshahi can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Farshid Mirshahi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
3 Screens ROCK.
 
Purchased this item so that I could run 2 monitors off my laptop. I now have 3 screens (2 monitors and laptop screen). Works great. No lag between screens. Have them all extended which works great. Running windows 7 still on and older laptop and no issues at all. Overall, good product, fast shipping, and no issues installing or using the unit on a regular basis.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) review by brattie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
brattie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent tool. It works as expected
 
Excellent tool. It works as expected. I had to download the latest "drivers" because the ones on the CD were not performing as expected. Once the new more up to date drivers were installed it works fine!

StarTech.com USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to VGA Adapter, 512MB SDRAM - 1920 x 1080,1080p (USB32VGAES) review by Jose Costa can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jose Costa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  84 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter