I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M)

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) Reviews

USBLT1MB
Add Alert For StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$18 - C$59 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Good product, fast service.

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) review by Peter can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for the purpose
 
Perfect between my ipad mini and my dji phantom drone remote.

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) review by Jay H Davidow can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jay H Davidow
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Short, doesn't get in the way of other things and working well so far
 
Really good product so far, it connect the phone in my car just as I had hoped. I have had so many Lightening connectors that stopped working after awhile that I am afraid to give it a full 5*! I promise to review my rating after 6 months!

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) review by Mary L can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mary L
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) review by mario t can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mario t
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very good product work fine with ipad and iphone tres bon produit fonctionne bien avec ipad et iphone

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) review by Denis Cote can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Denis Cote
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
perfect

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) review by Patrick Ouellet can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Patrick Ouellet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable, Quality, Great Product!
 
Great quality cord. Works very well and has been reliable every time! Highly recommend. Gives you the option to keep short, or stretch out longer.

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) review by BumbleBeeTuna can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BumbleBeeTuna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad design.
 
Male end of the connector is very large. Doesn't fit in most cases. Bad design.

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) review by Dario Iacchelli can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dario Iacchelli
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Junk again
 
Exactly what I needed, perfect length, black matches cars interior. But it only worked for four months! Could someone make a cord that lasts, I would pay twice as much if it would just work.

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) review by FrozenInCND can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
FrozenInCND
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Better off buying from the dollar store
 
I have gone through almost a dozen of these cords. You think they will work - and they do, but when you least expect it they will expose wires, rendering the cable useless. You hear about this problem in a lot of these cords - but this companies cord seems to be the worst of the bunch! I use them at my business and after a handful of uses we ended up go to the dollar store and purchasing new ones that work better and have lasted longer than these. I expected quality with the higher price of thes...

StarTech.com USBLT1MB USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black , 3-ft. (1M) review by Emma Kellins can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Emma Kellins
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  229 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter