I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB)

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) Reviews

USBLT3MB
Add Alert For StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$26 - C$41 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great
 
Pros: With a little shaving of the sides of the plug, works with an Otter-box Defender case on my iPhone 6. Cons: After a few years, my wife and kids have stressed it enough to pull the cable from the plug. It still works but I'm replacing it before it fails.

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just What I needed
 
Pros: It is long enough for my use. The lightning connector is at a 90 degree angle, which is perfect. I have gone through so many Apple chargers because of the end bending and eventually breaking so this solves that issue. Cons: The plastic is a little harder than I would like, but it is not an issue. Overall Review: Definitely a good buy, and a good deal for the cost. Would not mind replacing this if needed, since it isn't at the $40 price point of the Apple brand.

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) review by Joseph W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Joseph W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Strong and bery good.. Merci

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) review by nathalie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
nathalie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't bother
 
Bought this to connect my phone in my vehicle, constantly comes disconnected even when driving straight down the highway. Effectively useless. Confirmed using other phone/iPod as well. Throwing out and buying another one.

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Stop working after a month.

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) review by decox can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
decox
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
USB coin connection.
 
Exactly what I needed.The coil that connects my power pack to my iPhone on my bike is perfect.

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) review by Jacques Toutant can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jacques Toutant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well built
 
Does the job although 2' in a coiled config is nowhere near a long as a straight cable

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) review by Jamesy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jamesy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
No complaints.

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) review by Dreadlocks Mon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dreadlocks Mon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very cheaply made
 
I bought this because regular one would fall apart after few months from resting on stomach when using my iPhone so I figured a right angle one would relieve the pressure on the cord and it wouldn't fall apart.I was wrong, this is falling apart after 3 weeks and cost 3 times more than other reinforced charges that lasted 6 months on constant pressure.

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) review by maurice pinto can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
maurice pinto
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad quality
 
Didn't work, i have to return it.

StarTech.com USB Sync/Charge Cable with Lightning Connector, Black - 10 ft. (3 m) (USBLT3MB) review by José B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
José B.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  231 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter